Geography Now! The best geographical learning channel!

6 33
Avatar for Grammarian
3 years ago

Geography always fascinates me and I know a lot of people who loves geography too.

If you are a explorer or loves to explore the world and if you don't have money to bear expenses than you can explore the world easily through the eyes of geography.

There are almost two hundred plus countries and regions around the world. They all have distinct culture, practice, social system and rituals, nature, language etc.

Who doesn't love to explore the world and getting familiar with the new traditions.

All these things you can learn , experience , feel for free through geographical learnings. You'll see mountains you never heard about.

You'll feel diverse people's lives you never imagined. You'll hear thousands of stories around the world from the books of geography.

Some of us have a passion deep inside their heart to see the world once.

They want to roam from the cold Antarctica to the hot Saharan desert, from dry Australian grasslands to icy Alaskan mountains,from north American forest to the densely populated Asian countries.

But these sometimes remains as a incomplete dream because of shortage of money.

But if you take the cruise of geography, it will never ask you for money rather it will take you an adventure of lifetime you'll remember for a long time. Only through the study of geography you can explore the riches of cultural diversity.

For that reason I'm a big fan of geographical learnings and insights. As I don't have enough money to watch the world by myself I take help of geography. So if you want to set out for a journey this article will be helpful for you.

In YouTube, I have found an outstanding geographical YouTube channel that will help you learn and explore the world of natural diversity. 

Now let's make it clear why I'm telling about exploring on YouTube. If you learn something visually ,along with auditory senses these learnings will last longer than anything. 

Moreover you'll be able to feel the real nature by the visual presentation. All these things is missing on the dry book pages. 

Geography now is the best, I've seen by far.There presentation system is well organized.Most interestingly, you'll find every countries details in their playlist. You can learn and explore the whole world very conveniently.


Literally if you want to know about an unknown African country named Senegal you'll find it there. Now let me ask you a question do you heard about Senegal before? How many African countries can you name? 

YouTube channel name:

Geography now

Here is the link of that YouTube channel:

https://youtube.com/c/GeographyNow

Geography Now channel

When they describe about a country they mainly discuss on location so that you can get the exact location of that country.
 It is must to know the countries location and where it is situated.

Mostly the neighbouring countries you should know.

They describe the demographic information, cultural , economical views, natural sights very precisely.

In the cultural section you'll find everything of that country.

I,loved their every content just for their presentation.Here we are, if you want to roam around the world and to experience multicultural practices by sitting your home this can be a very good choice.

 As for the pandemic, there are travel restrictions. That means you can't get anywhere now.

We all are accustomed to stay at home. But we still have chance to take a look at the world from our bedroom. Let's never stop learning and exploring.

And if you want to know about other best YouTube geography learning channels you can visit here:

https://blog.feedspot.com/geography_youtube_channels/

Let's explore the unknown together from our home having a cup of coffee!


3
$ 6.64
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Purebeauty
Sponsors of Grammarian
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grammarian
3 years ago

Comments

A very good channel for learning geography. At school, I preferred the natural sciences. If I had the money I would definitely spend it on travel and learning geography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though money is a big problem but there is an ultimate solution too. Geography has gone beyond the border too at reached at your doorstep. I also hope that your wishes and dreams come true one day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wau it is so nice you are such a great explorer. You are probably full of knowledge. Great article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

When learning geography I never feel tired or bored.Geography always makes me mesmerized. No no not that full of knowledge. I just love to read and share my insights. Hopefully this will help you a lot. Thank you for your generous words.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Geography too.When I was going to high school that was my the best subject.Nowadays I like to watch documentary movies.Usually I am watching National Geographic on television.For this youtube channel I did not knew.Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

National geographic, Discovery, Fox life, TLC are on my watch list daily. These channels are rich in not only geographical knowledge but also diverse cultural taste. Whenever I sit in front of my television these channels are must. Beside YouTube can be a huge learning platform. You are cordially welcomed.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago