Realization

3 53
Avatar for Gracia42
2 years ago

Yesterday I joined a Gender and Development Webinar. The webinar was so fruitful that made me realize in some point of my life. In the midst of pandemic how I am and what I am today. Allow me share some screenshots I made of course with the permission of our dear speaker Sir Joseph Noel A. Titar. I chose few from his presentations that ponders and awaken myself asking where I am now.

Anyone I guess experiencing different kind of trials and challenges that would lead us in stress. In this quote I realized stressed are always there they just rooming around everyday of our lives. It is up and depend to us on how we will deal with it. When we are in the middle of it, let's think solution, one step at a time. It is not the stress that can cause us to be desperate and depressed it is our ability on how to cope it up. The ability on how we know ourselves, your ability to overcome all of this. Well, for me I always never forget my Christ identity, that I am a special created by God I am one of His master piece and my God will never leave nor forsake me. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me, and it is written in the Bible in Philippians.

Internal Narrative: Supportive Self-Talk

Two heads are better than one. Yes it is true. I am self-motivated by this saying, it is why I am always welcome with comments, suggestions and ect. from from other people specially those who give their concern and love to me. With the people around us. I am motivated with these different quotes as what the content of the photo above. Being optimistic is the best word I can explain to myself. Well, maybe being an optimistic person will have positive outlook in life. Positive vibes brings positive thoughts and positive thoughts brings positive life direction.

This what it means to be, from Deborah Olson " A Positive Attitude can sustain you through unpredictable times" see? having this kind of attitude will give us a longer and happy life. You are bless having this kind of attitude for I know and I am sure you can conquer all the obstacles in you life.

How to beat negative thinking? Let us be an optimistic individual.

  1. What is your top goals in life and prioritize and focus on it on how you can achieve.

  2. Break them don into pieces. One step at a time for you cannot catch 5 balls altogether with your two hands. Catch it one by one.

  3. Appreciate that there's more than one way to reach a goal. Seek more advises and ways on how you can achieve your goals in life. Do not drawn yourself to one ways on how to achieve it. We should have plan a, b, c and more until you can have it.

  4. Learn on how to share your success to others and listen also on how they achieve theirs too from their views and experiences you may get some points and ideas.

  5. Stay light and positive. Breathe in and out relax! You still another day to work for it. Your still young! You have with your family, friends and love ones they are just waiting for you and willing, ready to listen and help. Hey! You are not alone in this world.

These are all what I realized from the webinar. Yes! I am awake and still alive. Ready again to face challenges with an optimistic mind, body and soul. Hope these may help my co-readers to be more uplift and courageous! God bless us all.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Gracia42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracia42
2 years ago

Comments

stay positive and look for different path if your current path seems to be not effective and not working!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true there are many options to choose..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yepyep!...ikaw lang ang hinihintay mamili

$ 0.00
2 years ago