Simple yet Beautiful (7)

39 34
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening everyone,

An hour ago, while I was cooking our viand the moon got my attention, and because of that, I took photos of it using my not so nice phone. ๐Ÿ˜…haha.

Take note, I used the night mode of my camera to clearly take these nice photos. Here's what I captured.

This photo was a bit blurry but as you can see the light of the moon is very nice and bright even though the trees covered it and that light caught my attention.
Here, the moon is almost covered by the tree but I still took a photo because I find it still nice. :)
In this photo, as you can see the moon is already above the trees and the light is so amazing:)
It's the same here, the moon is already visible and the stars or maybe planets, not so sure but this view made my day :)

In the end, I captured nice photos but our viand was almost burned. ๐Ÿ˜…

That's it. I hope you like it.๐Ÿ˜Š

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All of those photos are fascinating.. No editing and I like them.. Best of luck ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Jewel. SO happy to know that you like my photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad that I can still see the darkness of night skies with the help of photographs of other people. The light pollution here in my area is so bad that I can't see the stars well. In addition to that, there many building which makes the night skies narrower. I miss going to provinces where I can spot scenery like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SO sorry to know that. I hope you'll see a beautiful night sky that full of stars and a beautiful moon soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots, they turned out great. It is recommended to use the night mode when there is not much light source.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right because if I didn't use the night mode it was too dark

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youยดre right ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha aww ๐Ÿ˜ isa sa mga gusto ko rin panoorin pag maliwanag ang buwan ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yun lagi ko namimiss pag tag ulan,haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one of my favorites since bata pa ko especially pag mgpapasko gang feb. kasi sobrang daming stars pag ganun. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, okay lang masunog ulam sis, ang ganda naman ng kapalit ๐ŸคฃโœŒ๏ธ abg ganda ng pag kuha mo ee, I love it, sana all maganda phone ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. buti nga di sobrang nasunog eh,nagawan pa ng remedyo.haha. ASUS lang phone ko sis, nagpapapalit na nga eh.ahaha. kahirap ko kinuha mga yan.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. Very beautiful photography dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Gulbano for your support :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos! Especially the second up to the last photos, they are splendid and awesome!โคAmazing photos! Especially the second up to the last photos, they are splendid and awesome!โคsub back & cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/random-photography-part-4-mirsarai-sea-beach-aa501d4b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my photos. :)Your photos were so nice too. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also noticed the moon earlier. I was amazed by its shine. I thought we're having a full moon or a new moon tonight. I looled at the calendar and found out that tomorrow we will have a full moon. I tried to capture it too but it came out dull. ๐Ÿ˜…

By the way nice shots, my phone can't capture well especially in the dark even it is set to night mode. The moon was indeed lovely tonight. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad but yes it's really nice tonight. It's very bright and maybe tomorrow night is brighter coz' it's full moon :) Let's wait and see. Hoping that it's not cloudy tomorrow night๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. The moon is so beautiful. But tragic because it causes someones viand to be burned ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. don't worry it was not so burned. I still managed to cook it well and it doesn't have burned smell :) haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures from you, like a always. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. really? Thanks for appreciating my photos @TravelNomad :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i so this too the moon light are so shining๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i so this too the moon light are so shining๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely. I hope you like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i like too so much๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you very much @Pretyjhen :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sis๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.you are a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Chyon35. I took many shots just to get nice photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on friend..I always stay with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again from the bottom of my heart :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago