Simple yet Beautiful (5)

17 13
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone,

It rained cats and dogs here earlier ( maybe 3 or 4 hours ago), so I decided to take a few pictures to share them with you.😊😊

This photo was taken when the rain just started.
And this one was taken when the rain was about to stop.

The last 3 photos were taken after an hour or two after the rain stopped.

That's all.

I hope you like it. 😊😊😊😊💛💙

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

A big thanks to @Tunuu and @Dreamer for supporting and encouraging everyone to write quality articles.😊😊

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice! Here in my country, we're observing the after effects if the climate condition called AUGUST BREAK characterised by light rainfall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, I see. Keep safe and take care :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is obvious evidence that after the storm on your life there's a sun waiting for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one. The sky is looking very charming. keep Sharing 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Jakir :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding pictures dear... subscribed u now.. Hey approve my SYT community post plz..☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots dear! Where you from by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from the Philippines.ahahaha.somewhere in Central Luzon. How about you?:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful photos of the clouds how tovdo that? I can't even take a good picture on my own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also do that. just practice taking pictures. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for the suggestion i will do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago