Simple yet Beautiful (14)

23 30
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening Readcashers,

I was able to take some photos today despite having such a busy day.

These photos were taken at our balcony at around 3 o'clock in the afternoon Philippine Time. I would not include any caption in each photo for I can't think any.πŸ˜…

I am not sure if you like these photos or if I can get upvotes on this article but I still wanted to share them with you all. 😊😊😊😊

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ahhh.. pollution free sky. This year we got to enjoy a lot of rare cloufy sky and it's because of the polution free environment😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The robot not tipping my photography articles. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ except for food photography lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... mu good articles are not getting any tip. what can you expectπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't received tips since yesterday too. πŸ˜₯ i really don't know how this robot works. I exerted effort on making my article today, even used my own words. πŸ˜… but still don't have tips..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

writing is fun to me but at the same time frastrating nowadsys. people receive 5+ $ in a article and i coudn't even get 5 combining all🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't expect to get a tip for this article but I know sooner or later your photographs will get upvote too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos dear....dont work so much,sometimes you have to relax too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reminder and appreciating my photos @Teji. Take care :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photographs looking very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for your nice comment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like these photos, good job. Just amazing 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Clarissa_KG thank you for appreciating my photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No baby 😊 is your talent for capturing them in this amazing way . πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing Photography brother. keep sharing.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Jakir :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Lakewoods :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice photography. Natural beauty of the sky with white clouds. And the green trees is also making the scenery awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy you like them @Gulbano. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Keep it up.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago