Simple yet Beautiful (10)

54 33
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening everyone,

I'm going to show you the green things that surround our house.

The theme of these photos is " Green is everywhere".

Let's begin . . . . .

RICEFIELD

This is our ricefield at the back of our house and as you can see there are already rice fruits, so it will be harvested maybe by the end of the month.

A SMALL POND with WATER SPINACH

This is still at the back of our house. It is a very small pond where there's "Kangkong" but in English, they called it "swamp cabbage" or "river/water spinach".

BANANA TREES

These banana trees are on the side of our house. Actually, those banana trees are not only ours but my other relatives too.

MANGO TREES

These mango trees are owned by our relatives. They're located on the side of our house. It's a very wide mango farm where we can get mangoes for free but now there are no mango fruits, only mango trees.

BAMBOO TREES, not bamboo plants for they're very tall like trees :)

Lastly, bamboo in front of our house, but not at the center for it's located on the front side of our house.

These are some of the green things that surround our family compound. We're very thankful for they give us food, a shady environment, release oxygen and clear the air.

I hope you like it. Comment down below your thought about this. 😊😊😊😊😊

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Green shows natural beauty and I think you'll be enjoying clean air being around vegetations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am enjoying it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Theland ia green, the fields are green. Therefore, I wish you a fruitful day ahead of you dear friend 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Tresurewhyt. I wish you a very nice future :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And all these were taken by you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I took those photos yesterday :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you got a nice place there dear. I love the greens and the nature. I missed my mother's hometown after looking at your photos. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's really a nice place @emmaZel especially that I'm just at home. These greens surround me helps to lessen the negativity :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With such fields, there's of of agricultural sustainability in our dispensation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the land of your house is quite wide, what a blessing it is to have a variety of food crops

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right @aleja that's why I'm happy that I live in this kind of place :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is your province po? This is a total definition of resourcefulness. Filipinos have practiced agriculture since then but sadly the government doesn't value local reproduction. Instead, they import goods here and sell it on a higher price. 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in a province in Central Luzon :) How about you?

Yes, I agree about our gov't. Agriculture needs full support from our gov't but I think that's impossible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Northern Mindanao 😅

Ya, that's hopeless. Things happening right now are so disappointing. There's so much every day that it's getting out of hand 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. How did you know Read.cash? In my case, I just saw it on FB. haha

It's too sad for farmers and all Filipinos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. I saw it in Earning group in Facebook. Been here for almost 3 months 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. In my case, it's almost 2 months. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, you have a beautiful scenery there sis, 🤩 ang ganda ng pagkakakuha mo nong mango tree na yun, sska yung rice field, galing galing talaga 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.thanks sis.daming take nian para lang maganda popost ko.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ssme tayo sis, need ng madaming take bagi makakuha ng magandang angle 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.sana all prof. photograhers no.haha.dbale dun na ata tayo papunta kakakuha ng photos pang articles😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, oo nga ee, kakarereen naba natin to 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OO . Gusto ko talaga matuto maging prof. photographer kasi walang pambili ng dslr ata un kaya phone na lng.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang saya sana noon, gusto ko din yoon 🙋🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may second hand naman daw but for us na nasa bahay lang medyo malabo pa.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, kahit second hand kung walang kwarta, ay di nganga 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.haha. walang work so RC na lng tayo,haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana trees, green color! Beautiful picures 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you requested the banana trees are already there.😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap. Thank you so much! They are beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am jealous!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. WHY? don't you have nature near you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wherever I turn my head, I see houses. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's too sad. haha. I think the best thing for you to do is to visit the nearest farms or parks in your place on your rest day.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good advice, thank you. Am planning to do that next year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

next year? really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! is it far?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinda. But it's okay maybe you're busy too.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somehow. Just pray for me so that my plan works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love fruit trees , they give a beautiful decoration to nature. Beautiful photos 💜 Good Job 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely. and they give us food and oxygen that's why they are very important :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels good to live in that kind of environment than in the city. I always missed our farm where there are different kind of fruits and vegetables, across the road is our rice field with our small nipa hut. 😊...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I prefer living in the countryside than in the city. Wow. that's so nice too. Don't worry you'll be home soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before I came here I visited there first, no nice staying on the country side. Btw, do you have farm there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we have ricefields, the mango farm beside our house is owned by our relatives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you can harvest mango for free. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. but not all the time 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago