My Favorite Wallpapers

16 38
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good day, Readcashers,

I just want to share with you my phone and PC wallpapers as my entry to  @Jihan  and @Bithi13 's Wallpaper Contest.

*First, my going to show you the wallpaper of my PC.

This wallpaper is not mine. I got this on Google.

I like this wallpaper because of its bright colors and this emoji. This gives me a good vibe that makes me smile every time I open my PC.

**Next will be the wallpaper of my phone.

This wallpaper is not also mine. I got this on Google too. Then, I changed the color.

This wallpaper has a very nice message and it serves as a reminder to me especially, in my hard time that's why I like it, downloaded it, and use it as my phone wallpaper.

-That's it, everyone. I hope you like it. 😊😊😊

If you want to join this fun and nice contest Click Here

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.33
$ 0.20 from @Dreamer
$ 0.10 from @Jihan
$ 0.03 from @Bithi13
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like your idea on why you chose those wallpapers. Very unique and genuine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Did you join too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving the link to your giveaway. I'll join it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your desktop wallpaper is cute. It will make me smile too when that's the wallpaper I have.

And your phone wallpaper is too motivating. I'd love to read such message in the morning the moment I wake up. It's a daily reminder always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy that you like them both @charmingcherry08 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your mobile wallpaper a lot. Really it holds a great messages. To be honest at present I a totally frastrated as my pts is now only 13. I really dom't know the reason. Your I read the quotes in your paper and feeling ease. Thanks a lot for sharing your wallpaper with us and also for sharing the great quote. It's not only helpful to you but also will be helpful to more people who see it🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy that my phone wallpaper helps you feeling ease. DOn't worry you're not alone. I have the same scenario and I think this is already the 3rd day and take note it's lower than you 13 points but it's okay because there are days too that I got high points. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. but curious to know the reason😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too. I read some articles about freezing points but still wanted to read more.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago