A New Day that seems Yesterday

23 25
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago
This photo was from Unsplash

Today is another day,

yet my feeling is the same as yesterday.

I'm not alone yet feel abandoned.

Physically active but mentally distracted.

The weather is cloudy which describes my feeling today.

Try to cheer up myself however, my heart and mind don't sway.

I hope later today, I will be okay.

For me to write a nice article or story.

Don't worry, I am fine and all right.

Just need more time to endure this pain

for this sadness vanish quickly,

and for me to be happy.

I wrote this poem based on what I feel today. I hope you'll appreciate it. 😊

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love the lines of each spoken word in this poem. This is really a nicely written poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. This article is based on what I feel yesterday but now I'm totally fine :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh alright then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we had a button where we could turn our emotions off and on, as if to rest and meditate on things without worries but that's life ... Rest so you can renew your energy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, but we're human so we just need to accept that life is full of surprises that makes you feel different emotions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's correct friend, you have to accept things as they are and move on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend. That's the best thing to do. Thank you @aleja for your time exchanging opinions with me :) I appreciate it very much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For that we are @Gracee πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you need an inspiration for you to feel happy again, try to Watch a kdrama and look for Oppa, there are so many of them di ka magkakamayaw sa pag pili sa kanila 😘

Pinapangiti lang kita sis ah, don't think too much kasi, nagiisip ka ata masyado, talk to him na lang, he will surely make you feel happy and Loved 😁 God πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay sis, yes yes God loves us so much. Thanks for reminding me about drama. haha. coz' that's one of my stress relievers. OK naman ako kaya lang mahirap ako mg move on kasi pagdating sa mga bagay bagay especially pag may umaalis. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, sino nangiwan sayo? Nuod ka nga muna, isipin mo muna si Lee Min Ho at Lee Seung Gi 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer Lee Jong-suk and Nam Joo-hyuk. hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, Yes to Nam Joo Hyuk, and his look alike Ahn Hyu Seop 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. the brother of Lee Jong-suk in one kdrama 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagsama na sila sa kdrama? Diko alam yung ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay iba pla yun.kahawig nya din kasi.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. sa Pinocchio. brothers sila dun. panuorin mo yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napanuod ko na un, kaso ang tagal na, college pa ako noon ee πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A poet with an expressionism style. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Jeaneth. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice dear, you are so good in poetry, analyzing and putting your feelings in writing that rhymes! Kudos! I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy you like it @Jaysea1447. 😊😊😊😊😊Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago