A Blue Sky

31 21
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening everyone,

I took a photo earlier around 5:30 PM Philippine Time. In fact, I made a Haiku poem about it. Check it below the picture.

This photo was taken on the side of our house.

Oh, beautiful blue sky,

You always make me amazed,

calm and give a big smile.

I hope you like it.😊😊😊

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Norma10 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture my dear. I love how blue yoir blue sky is. It was clear and so calming in the eyes. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

definitely. It's the reason why I love the color blue because it reminds me of the sky :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one! Really very attractive picture!

If you ask me now, what is the most love and some love in the midst of nature? I'll say, "Sky." Because I always like the sky. The sky is blue, black, with white clouds, and the sky looks colorful during sunset and sunrise. I think this is one of the best beauties in the world. I can't live without appreciating the nature. Because my nature and our existence are intertwined in this nature. We are indebted to nature because we are always enjoying the beauty of nature, taking in fresh oxygen. But the sun helps for all these things, and the light of this sun colors the sky in different colors.

There was a lot of rain for a while. The sky was cloudy but today's day sky was cloudless and much more blue to see, but tonight's sky is also clear. Anen looks beautiful to see the moon, much brighter.

I look forward to your next photography.💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, what a very nice comment from you @Jakir. Thank you. And yes, I agree that Sky is one of the beauties we have in this world and that's only one of my favorite views every day. It reminds me of a lot of things and gives hope :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes I do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean on your comment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like take for instance, a spammer spams my article and I try to warn him/her to stop, he may just move my comment to spam which is very annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right with that but I think you are in the wrong article. BE mindful of commenting because this comment of yours is not relevant to this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my comment : "Oh yes I do" it relates to your article because at the end of your article, you asked a question and I commented my answer. Check. But the second is a reply for another of your comment in another post, it was a mistake. I didn't open the reply, I just clicked "quick reply" and answered your question

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The end of my article is a statement, not a question. Anyways thanks for appreciating my photo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright no problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Clariisa_KG. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture. I also like to see the whole picture of those banana trees, green color is always beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, on my next photos maybe 🤔😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am waiting! 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pressure 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even good photographers have pressure?! 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course because I'm not a professional. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people love your work, so believe in yourself and click them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It makes me feel more pressure. haha. Anyways, thanks for the encouragement :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! You should. Now you know many members loves your photos, so you will do more great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok then. Stop pressuring me. haha. Until next time. need to rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sleep well. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, Blue na blue ang sky, tapos may dahon ng saging 😂 ang ganda ganda ee 😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo friend. this made my day. nakakamangha lagi kahit madalas eh araw araw natin nakikita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shot... If you click more it will be more better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but what do you mean click more ? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago