The Nigerian Flag

1 15
Avatar for GooseBumps
3 years ago

I have being writing about the current situations and problems Nigeria is facing now and yet one question has come from @Seersam "Where are you from?" That question is very fascinating in fact I do not know where to start from but I will specially write an article about that but as for now let me focus on what I came here for.

I love Nigeria so much that I wish I was a citizen of that country. Nigeria is a country that deserves a better treatment than the one they are receiving now. That is why I am emphasizing more on the country. Now lets learn what the Flag represents.

Green, White, Green

The Green stripes of the Nigerian flag represent The wealth they possess in the country. Nigeria is a very wealthy country but the wealth and the money entering is being stolen by the ruling leaders.

The White stripe represent peace in Nigeria. Right now that white stripe is being insulted. The white stripe was used to clean the blood of innocent citizens. I wonder what that one means but I hope change will come soon.

SERVE YOUR COUNTRY VERY WELL BECAUSE IFN THEY ARE WIPED OUT YOU WERE WIPED OUT WITH THEM!!!

3
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for GooseBumps
3 years ago

Comments

Am proud to be Nigerian, great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago