Letter To My Girlfriend 😹.

1 34
Avatar for Goodness55
3 years ago

Hi😹,I am not really good with words tho.

Sorry this is coming late from me sha😹.....Happy Valentine's day to you Triumph my one and only val😹.

Pss I didn't get a proposal from any other girl I just wanted to see your reactions....my day was well spent doing chores In the house and sleeping also(the most)....I hope you ve enjoyed yours tho cos I didn't enjoy mine😹💔.The fact that we can’t spend this day together still hurts a lot,even if you were around tho.....that's not even possible for me😹

Cause i just want to look into your eyes and tell you how beautiful you are.

I want to see you smile to my jokes & laugh to my drama.

I have a lot to offer but I’m giving you the most important of all or rather I’ve already given you the most important of all; My heart!❤️

I love you Triumph🙂❤️.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments

OMG 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago