Unknown Creatures pt. 2

2 15

This is a continuation of all the stories my grandma had encountered. I know some of you liked it and I am very willing to tell you more.

The Monstrous Pig

It was already night time when my grandma decided to visit her cousins. Her cousins lived in another baranggay and she will be passing by a cemetery before she can reached her cousins home. My grandma bought some viands and snacks as her presents for her cousins. She was riding a tricycle on her way their when she noticed a pig on the road. She was confused because the driver didn't noticed it. So she told the driver that there was a pig in the road and they we're coming near already. But the driver said that he haven't seen a pig and he continued driving. When they finally reached the pig, they bumped the tricycle to the pig and my grandma shouted and was very terrified. The driver was again confused because the tricycle stopped. My grandma got off the tricycle to look for the pig. But what she found out was an old woman, naked and laying on the ground. The face of the old woman was so wrinkled and her hair was so messy. Her eyes we're very red and her lips were cracking. My grandma ran back to the tricycle and told the driver about what she saw. The driver then immediately turn on the engine and drive on their way to my grandma's cousins with a very terrifying look in his face. The driver was shaking. My grandma kept on looking back to found out where did the old woman go but then it just disappear in one glance. My grandma didn't went back home during that night because she was so scared and the tricycle driver drove into another route on his way back home.

Photo source: Google

The chain

In our culture, when there is a wake of a deceased person, one member or all of the family will visit and show respect and sympathy to the bereaved family. My grandma was the one who went and stayed there playing cards with friends and neighbors. It was already 3:00 o'clock AM when my grandma felt sleepy so she decided to go home. Our house was a little far from the wake that my grandma visited. She started walking alone and when she almost reached home, she heared someone walking at her back with a chain on it. She was so shocked and she walks faster. But as she walks faster, it seems that the chain also follows her faster. She almost cried because she thought that it will be her end. Aside from that, the trees also on the road side were shaking even though there was no air. My grandma was crying in fear when suddenly someone bumped her and said "don't look back". The one who bumped her was our neighbor. The next morning, there was a news that our neighbor died last night. And that neighbor was the one who bumped my grandma that night. Creepy!

Photo source: Google

For more stories, comment down bellow! Thank you ☺️

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @QueenRaay

Comments

Why is the neighbor dead?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He died because of a motorcycle accident. And that night when my grandma saw him, she doesn't knew it yet that he died from an accident.

$ 0.00
2 years ago