She is Beautiful!

0 25
Avatar for Goldiablo
3 years ago

I had read a story passing by in my social media account preferably Facebook about a young beautiful talented woman. I just thought I liked the shape of her face, she was cute, she looked charming, so I told myself how can I have a beautiful woman like she was.

I'm sure she is also talented because she is a contestant in beauty pageants. A total package deal at first thought however there is another story behind that. However, we cannot compare with others because they have their characteristics.

Another is I just don't know if she has a boyfriend if she is single or taken because I didn't see on her Facebook that she has a man with her.

All I know after reading that story is that she was a breadwinner. Family is her priority more than anything ills. A heaven-sent this beautiful angel to guide and protect that family she belonged to and to uplift their lives.

Aside from her beauty, being strategic in life, and taking responsibility for her dear family, a millennial is the one who is knocked down but admired by the netizens.

Inspire the hearts and minds of those who read the post made by Angela Sta Maria.

It also paves the way for young people today to remember to prioritize their responsibilities and let go of social judgments and criticism.

She said in her post, that she was also the target of teasing from his relatives and friends but her priority was to have something to feed her family to pay more attention to them.

She also put aside her desires first and supported her family first.

"I also get bullied of course (by my relatives and friends) but HELLO PHILIPPINES !!! WAKE UP !!!," he said.

"My priority is to feed my family and to neglect my wants for now because first things first I need to suffer to help them and give them the better life that they deserve not just to fit in your standards."

Her name is Angela Sta. Maria.

Read More: Read.Cash

Trade Forex $30 Bonus: XM.com

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Goldiablo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Goldiablo
3 years ago

Comments