Summer vacations

2 23
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
05.May 2022 Thursday 06:32 am 

I like kids so much, they are kind, cute, loving, lively, pure -hearted and they can be your best friends. Like they say friendship is not defined by one's age and nor it's criteria to match before making friends.

I work in an MNC and that's lefts me with having a hectic schedule. And to take a little rest while working I usually stands or sit in my balcony especially in evening and watch children playing. Of course I cannot sit out in the noon in balcony. It's 44-47 degree celsius these days. Waiting for rain just to bring down some heat.

When I watch these kids, and the one thing which makes them attractive to me is they are always cheerful, and smilng and even when they are sad they look cute. And that's why they always kind of emits positive and energetic vibes from them. And maybe because of these so many reasons we consider children are a form of god.

I just am waiting for a week more because after that these children will be having their summer vacations and as a result they would be playing all day long. And I like to watch them playing. While pbservimg their acts, I learn how a human brain works.

Bye everyone and Thank you for reading

9
$ 3.92
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also love kids too. I remember when I was still teacher. It was fun being with kids

@Gogo try to make your article longer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Tomi, I'll try

$ 0.00
1 year ago