Reminiscing past

5 23
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
08 May 2022, 05:56 am

Good morning everyone. Today I thought to go for a journey in the pasts'timeline.

I imagine how good it was when we did not have any stress or we do not need to give a damn about anything.

I imagine how good it was when we used to target a stone and kick it on our way back to school from home and from home to school.

I imagine how good it was when our thoughts were very very wild. And perhaps our emotions were uncontrolled.

I imagine how good it was when I used to feel jealous of things or someone getting ahead of me in any area.

I imagine how good it was when my mum was not having so much work. By the way Happy mother's day to all the mothers out there. And my own.

I imagine how good it was when we were poor and struggling and learning.

I imagine how good it was when my teachers used to praise me from their heart.

I imagine how good it was when my peers were jealous of my fame in the school.

I imagine how good it was when we were running in the playground here and there to catch people.

I imagine good good it was when we were playing real games like "I spy" and other games.

I imagine how good our life was when we were young.

Bye everyone and thankyou for reading. Feeling nostalgic.

7
$ 1.46
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Imagine life when we were young and we won't have to worry about bills and due dates. When we can just play all day and be stubborn enough not to take afternoon naps.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahah yeah, albeit I still do not have those afternoon naps. Imagine life when we wanted to be the prime minister of the country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then we might not sleep at all. Being a prime minister is such a huge responsibility.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You both are funny and joyful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago