Day 19. 19/21 or restarting.

0 12
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
27 May 2022 09:25 am Friday 

Good morning everyone.

Sadly, yesterday that is on Eighteenth day of my challenge I lost myself and broke my challenge streaks. I felt so worse. Now, I've to restart the challenge but, at the same time when I glance towards the positive outlook, I have to challenge myself again. And, I love challenges. "The more hard it is, the more beautiful it is".

So, today I'm gonna start from the first day but this time I won't be updating everyday status like I used to.

That's all I want to mention today and I will see what can I do in my article from next day.

Bye everyone and thank you.

3
$ 1.41
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty

Comments