Day 15. 15/21

0 21
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago
23rd May 2022, Monday 10:01 am 

Good morning people!

It was just a normal day yesterday, I did casual business doings and just studied in my extra time and after that had a little walk with a friend of mine.

But, we were stuck by a thought about something which I am not mentioning here but it concerns me a lot since a few years and maybe now is the time when the same thought is concerning him too.

He said we need to think about it and solve it but I just crashed into my bed and then he went to watch some sort of web series.

The weather was lovely yesterday it rained heavily and my clothes flew away from my place and I find it only in the morning.

Bye everyone and thank you.

3
$ 4.09
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments