Day 06. 06/21

0 35
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago
14 may 2022, Saturday 12:26 pm 

Yesterday was my fifth day of the challenge and I completed it successfully. Though at some points I was distracting myself for a bit. But, anyways I controlled myself.

Also, I met few of more acquaintaince of mine and talked a little bit about future programs and also one of my acquaintance is going to start a shop which is normally dedicated to food stuffs. But, he is finding it difficult to find a chef. Otherwise he is all sorted to start his own shop.

I also wanted to play badminton for a little bit but no one wanted to play so I also couldn't.

Anyway it was a good day. I wanted to sleep early yesterday but still because of my friends I was awake till late night upto midnight.

We friends also shared dinner together and in the process I ate a little too much. The dinner was good.

I wanted to go to a library for studying but it was faraway and my friends said an alert of heatwave is announced so it's better if you don't go for a few days.

And I thought about it and decided not to go.

That was all about my day yesterday.

Bye every one and thank you.

4
$ 1.96
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments