Day 04. 04/21

0 17
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
12th of May Thursday 05:40 am 

Today is the fourth day of my twenty one day challenge. And I'm glad that so far I've been completing my challenges without any hassle. Yeah sometimes, there's a little fight. But I am excelling all of those situations.

Yesterday, in the morning I woke up at 04:50 am and after refreshing myself I went out to run as we (I and an elder member of the society) had a deal to run together in the morning. But, maybe I was too early or maybe my acquaintance was a little bit late. Anyways, I walked around my society completing three laps and each lap is of 500 meters.

Well when I see no evidence of him, I came back and had my morning tea. And proceded with my morning routine. But, from my apartment I saw that man coming later in the park. He must have wake up late.

Honestly, there were times when I had a little thought of wasting time on internet but I controlled my emotions and won the war.

Yesterday was quite productive but I may have shown character which was not acceptable to my demeanor but it might possible that it was usually normal for others.

I wanted to call a friend of mine but he didn't answer so I retired to sleep but before that I have called two other friends. Normally, I would have talked to them but I didn't, I just did my business work and finished it in less than a minute.

Bye everyone and thank you.

4
$ 2.17
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments