Day 03. 03/21

11 21
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
11 may 2022 06:10 am Wednesday 

Yesterday I successfully completed the third day of my 21 day challenge. I did my required duty. Went for a small distance running and also did exercise. It was tiring but still I completed it.

I didn't waste time on internet.

But, I noticed I've developed dark circles hugely. And I need to get rid of it. If anyone kmows how to get rid of them please suggest me in the comment section I'll be very grateful to you.

I slept at 10 pm.

I read an article here and it was very informative. Though I missed the little children playing in the park. I didn't get much time to enjoy them but while I was standing in my balcony for 05 minutes I observed these days lesser children are coming to the park. Don't know why.

That was all about my third day.

Bye and thank you everyone.

8
$ 1.50
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I guess you need to put cucumber or tea bags on your eye bags..That was the hack I found on the Internet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, I use open tea leaves so there's no tea bags. But, I'll try cucumber. Is there more I can do?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think a cold compress will do then get extra sleep. Stay hydrated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I drink a lot of water more than 3-4 litres. I will try tp get extra Sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not sure if drinking too much is healthy. I think you have to search for eye creams online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright, I'm very bad at selecting items can you suggest me a good one? Please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you from the Philippines sir?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No miss, I'm from India

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see. It would be better to see a dermatologist or check eye creams on your online shopping website :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago