Bel ka sharbat

1 39
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
03 may 2022, Tuesday 05:50 am

Yesterday, I was little sick and was also feeling low on energy. But in the noon I decided to make juice of "BEL". SORRY GUYS I don't know the English word for it. I did all the work from cracking the hard shell of Bel, after that removing all the plump (juicy part) from it.

Then I went on mashing it, and at the same time removing the seeds of it as much as possible becasue removing all of the seeds is quite cumbersome.

Then I dissolve sugar (enough to make the mixture sweeter) in another ware and prepare a sweet water mixture.

After this I mixed both of these to form the required juice. And then added some extra ice and cold water to make the juice more colder. Because cooler juice of Bel is much more enjoying than the one prepared with normal temperature.

Then served it to all family members. My father likes the juice very much. My mother too likes it.

6
$ 2.95
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

that's refreshing 💚, that's good at times like this where the weather is very hot..

$ 0.00
1 year ago