BCH-MULK (country)?

2 49
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago
December 25, 2021
 Saturday

Hello! Merry Christmas 🎄🎄🎅

Today this will be the last article of my acrostic style of article which I started to say what I will see in my partner who I will spend my life with.

Mature: When it comes to girl as a partner wants them to be mature.

Immature male partner (in a play ful sense only not other ) and mature female partner makes the best combo. She should be mature handling things, people, situation around her and not to forget she keeps on showing her maturity and pinpointing me when I act childish haha these things actually brings joviality in the relationship.

Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty

Understanding: We both needs to be understanding towards each other we could feel the emotions of each other just by looking across the eyes and we can make each other jovial with our understanding.

Loving: she should be loving in nature as well as me too. She knows how to nurture and love people related to her and around her she knows how to spread love to human kind or animals or plants.

KIND: Kind people are very much adorable if anyone serves even a small kindness to other they are remembered and adored by them very well and they never steps back admiring them anywhere whether they are present or not. She should be kind to people at her business, work, family or anywhere.

Playful: she should we playful with me most of the time and we both fills the moment of each other with our playful nature.

Jealousy: she should also be jealousy like young girlfriends get jealous if another girl tries to floor with me and C stores that sell a fake to me and then I comfort by saying "Baby if you have choosen the antique piece then everyone definitely will definitely tries to achieve it".

Strict: she should also be strict towards me if I am being a bit of lazy towards my responsibility or any other thing and even she tries to be bossy in this regard.

Thank you and once again Merry Christmas and have a blessed day.))

8
$ 7.48
$ 7.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Complements of the season ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago