26 Books I read till now and so on.

5 19
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago
December 29, 2021
Wednesday 

Before starting I would like to flex my sponsor.

Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty

Thank you Erdov for this opportunity.

Books are considered as the best friend of ours and the wisdom we attain from the books always on our side. There are many things which I learnt from books like sentence improvement, speaking skills, some dialogues, wisdom, about self-help, amazing fictional stories that cherished me sometimes, and so many things I have attained from the books. And today here is a list of books which I read so far.

  1. Gulliver's travel ( jonathan Swift)

  2. Eleven minutes (Paulo coelho)

  3. Rich dad poor dad (Robert Kiyosaki)

  4. The story of my life (Helen Keller)

  5. Kane and Abel ( jeffrey Archer) it is among the best international seller.

  6. The Immortals of Meluhas (Amish Tripathi)

  7. The Oath of the Vayuputras (Amish tripathi)

  8. The secret of Nagas ( Amish Tripathi) actually all these three are considered into 'The Shiva Trilogy'.

  9. Revolution 2020. (Chetan Bhagat)

  10. Wings of fire (Dr APJ Abdul kalam)

  11. Turning points (Dr APJ Abdul Kalam)

  12. The three mistakes of my life (Chetan Bhagat)

  13. Five point someone (Chetan Bhagat)

  14. Half girlfriend ( Chetan Bhagat)

  15. One night at the call centre ( Chetan bhagat)

  16. The girl in room 105 (Chetan Bhagat)

  17. Oliver twist (Charles dickens)

  18. Mobydick (Herman Melville)

  19. A gentleman in Moscow (Amar Towels)

  20. The invisible man (H.G.Wells)

  21. Atomic Habbits (james clear)

  22. A book actually I am not able to recall its name but it is actually made to inculcate officer like qualities in a candidate.

  23. The art of war (Tsun Zu)

  24. 17 law of success ( Napolean Hill)

  25. The richest man of babylon.

  26. The fox (it is actually quite a military type novel)

This was the list of 26 books which I read so far in my life and there are 4-5 books which I'm not able to recall, I'll try to memorize and update it if I can.

Thank you

5
$ 0.76
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love to read books, but I can't read because I don't have time. This makes me very sad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it was the case with me also, but then i decided to read 5-10 pages everyday or 10 minutes everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the books that you have mentioned, i read three of those, RICH DAD AND POOR DAD, THE ART OF WAR AND THE RICH MAN IN BABYLON.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

they are so good right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, especially the rich dad and poor dad

$ 0.00
2 years ago