Home recipe

2 15
Avatar for Godwin
Written by
3 years ago

The first time it was placed ,I spent ten minutes of my time adoring this awesomeness before me.

Slowly and steadily,I lifted the spoon paused for few more seconds to stare in admiration before scooping some of the rice into the spoon .

Even when I have had the rice in my spoon I still had to pause again before I took it in.

When it touched my tongue ,

the feeling,

the satisfaction,

I didn't know when I closed my eyes because I have gone to cloud nine .

I exhaled deeply and thanked my creator for always providing food.

My cum face couldn't help but show.

I experienced foodgasm immediately.

What is life without a proper Nigerian jollof , a well spiced and fried chicken, some plantains and a bottle of chilled coke to wrap up the speech?

I continued eating my legendary jollof till I finished the last grain.

It takes me thirty minutes or more to finish my plate.

Yes!

Thirty!

That's how much I love to take it slow.

That's how much I love to cherish food.

That's how much I love to adore and admire it.

Even though I have tailored myself to stop eating for the day once it gets to a certain time, I eat lots of it when I see it.

At first it wasn't like this , I don't know how I began to love jollof without shame.

I can't tell how it happened but then,

this is how you show you are in love.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

That looks great and it sounds yummy. It's good to pay attention to what we eat. Enjoy each spoon because it's worth the time which is invested in cooking. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha...it sure isπŸ™‚ thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago