The unseen tears.

1 38
Avatar for Godson_Romeo
3 years ago

what do I do now?
more than thousands, thoughts
creeping on my souls,
unfolding dept of my journey,

like painted granite,
blended with black, red and gold.
lined on lost destination.

making rhetoric questions rumbles,
under my hot stomach.

when will this uncalled be over?
the uncalled sorrow of ultimatums,

singing a song of sadness,
under my hot stomach.

punching my eyes,
with blooded fist,
almost making me shed tears,
if only the burden,
on my shoulders, be quieted.

then i will be glad,
and laugh at last,
that my soul is liberated.

it hurts me so much.
my dream can't be sheltered.

@JonathanSilverblood

@jalmendra99

@PoemMaker

@Jaunty @TheRandomRewarder @BitcoinTippingPoint

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Godson_Romeo
3 years ago

Comments

This is beautiful though it is sad poetry. I imagine a walk in a long road that looks like it won't have an end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago