Moon 🌙

1 14
Avatar for Gloxinia
3 years ago

“The moon is beautiful, isn't?”

Those were the words you told me after we watched the night sky. I just nod not knowing what’s the real meaning behind it. Whenever I’m with you, it’s like a dream come true. I feel like I’m safe and sound hearing your deep voice, feeling your presence that I don’t even want to go anywhere else without you.

Three years of relationship, we say. Those years aren’t enough to show how much I love you. I wanna grow old with you. But, something is bugging me. You never... You never say that you love me. I never heard it from you. I’m always giving you my I love yous, but I never heard a response from you.

I’m tired but I never complained. Maybe someday, I will also hear those words.. Those words that can give me contentment. To feel that I’m loved. Don’t get me wrong but... I just wanna hear him saying it. When? But, all I can say is I love him and I will always do.

2 years later, everything has changed. No... I changed. Before I decided to stop everything, you will still always tell me that “the moon is beautiful, isn't?” But, I'm too dumb.. Too dumb for not realizing that you did love me since the very beginning. I’m just a fool for not knowing...

The moon is... beautiful... isn't?

Isn't too late to go back to the days our love was still strong? I’m sorry, my love.

I thought he’s the one who was not responding. But, I was wrong... I was the one who is not.

I LOVE YOU TOO, LOVE.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gloxinia
3 years ago

Comments

🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago