Talking Head Update for Noise.Cash

11 41
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Motivation, Earn, 2021, BCH, ...

NEWS FLASH : NOISE.CASH UPDATE!

Oh! Is it an update? Something new? What is it?

Noise.cash is showcasing its innovations in such a lovable way!

And OPPSS! Brace yourselves surely a LOT of read.cash users would create an article about this, I for one! As this is such an amazing update!

Just a few minutes ago, I decided to open my noise.cash and saw my feeds flooded with ❀'s plus multiple screenshots about it getting higher value.

As Noise.cash team tried to kick spammers off the ground it didn't forget to show some love to those users who do their best to share quality contents.

Lots of updates happened for the past few months and as May kicked in Noise.Cash admin released a statement:

Some of you noticed that you're not getting as many FreeTips as before. But at the same time, you probably have noticed that you receive more ❀️-tips. That's not an accident. We're slowly ending the FreeTips experiment and replacing it with tips based on ❀️'s. The total amount given per day will still be the same ($4000/day). Not all ❀️'s will be leaving a tip, of course, just like it is now. You will still have the option to tip people using the QR code if you want to give a bigger tip.

And here's a post from a noise.cash user renoised by the Noise.cash Talking Head giving a hint of what may happen:

In case you haven't seen it in your notifications just yet, here's a glimpe of such a clever update implemented today:

Most of the noise.cash users thought it is just a BUG and it may be gone once system is fix. Some users thought that it is a new thing! And I am glad you came to this far!

So here it is:

Isn't that surprising?!

And am I the only one waiting for Sir @MarcDeMesel tweet to take part?

Source: Twitter

Good luck to those chosen ones!

CONCLUSION:

I am glad that I have stumbled upon this platform. I have seen how it started til it develops and I am so much grateful to the "TALKING HEAD" or the admins for doing their best and working hard in providing us such a great platform.

Started off with letting us set our minimum payouts:

You see, noise.cash is the HOME of all the users which compose the BCH Community. Keep it up Team! More power and more BCH to all of you!

Thank you for reading this lil update of mine. I just got sooo excite when seeing it in my newsfeed.

To more <3 to me and to you Dearie! Share your thoughts below. I know you are smiling!

Disclaimer: Screenshot posted are my own.

A shout out to my SPONSORS! ❀

6
$ 1.23
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Motivation, Earn, 2021, BCH, ...

Comments

Hai. I'm from noise cashπŸ˜„ but ma frnd recomment me read cash but honestly this is my 2nd account and attempt of using readcash due to i never recieve even small amount of penny in my articles. So this is me again tryin again hihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try to engage with other users. Then share your content or link of your article in read.cash chamber.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A better improvement each day at noisecash that we are all enjoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mae you are tagged as spam by the algorithm. You may need to email hello@read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam. I have emailed many times and even send message in reddit but still no reply. Now i am thinking of a new account yet afraid to get more chance of getting banned here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you try to comment on one of their posts in Noise.cash? And see if that helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. I'll try that maam. Maybe i can be notice then. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a newbie in noise cash and I just found about read.cash and I am so happy that I did because I find another wholesome platform that has nothing but good content.

I am happy to be here, you are def right, the talking heads are doing a great job!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. Very well initiative and they are also checking with users if what they implemented are getting good reactions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting better day by day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Jane totally agree. Updates were awesome for the past few months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago