I have small community because of my content plus I know I am not the best writer. I just want to let everyone know that those comments and engagement you do on every articles means a lot to me. I might not be able to reply back due to signal issues but I drop some love to you that means I was able to read it...

I am sorry if I am not able to engage well. I miss commenting and upvoting but really I have less time because when theres a good signal I am working while after my shift theres only less signal :(

So please bare with me...

3
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Glez posted 2 years ago

Comments

No worries sis. I totally understand. Same situation here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Right! How are you coping sis? Are you okay with your fam.after the typhoon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just keep showing up! Also, your writing IS good.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuu for the encouragement Jonicaaa 🌹 I miss you and advance hapy valentines day! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely m forgot about valentines day. I've been apart from my husband for so long, I have a feeling we will celebrate our own Valentine's day later in the month.

Happy happy Valentine's to you, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you both can have your own celebration. Hopefully everything goes well. You can also celebrate it with your kids if anyone of them is near you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago