Introducing the Jockey and Her Buddies

1 29
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

The evolution of online games is been promising most especially if we engage in cryptocurrency. Before, when you play a certain game through your phone you would have to pay for a certain amount to buy your characters sets, equipment or to make it stronger in order to withstand a fight.

The question is: Did you earn?

Obviously, NO. Uhuh! But now, as 2022 kicks in a lot of P2E is coming out and people is also willing to adopt and come out of their usual norms of understanding the word playing. Now if you when you play a game you have more reasons to be annoyed and to enjoy because other than just simply playing it you get to earn. Yes it may not be a stable income but it is a good thing to have another way to earn than just your usual way of earning.

I have embraced play-to-earn games since last year. It was such a huge turnaround for me and my partner as he was able to join in when SLP before was like about 20 PHP- 15 PHP. It helped a lot in order for us to buy things we needed and even our wants.

In one of my previous articles I wrote about CHAD'S P3 RACING Guild.

In this Guild you will have a great chance of becoming a scholar. Read my previous article to know more!

A lot of people commented on that article and it reached couple of individuals. During that time I was not a certified jockey or scholar yet. I was just inspired by the people in the said guild because they are awesome!

Finally! I am now a certified CHAD'S P3 RACING JOCKEY! I mean I know I have been part of the community but it is pretty different when you get that "scholar role" and you will have a manager who believes and trusts you.

This is what I have been waiting! And I will do my best to drain these buddies energy not to disappoint my manager.

Would like to take this opportunity as well to thank Chad's P3 Racing for such a great chance given to me to earn extra and for me to experience playing pegaxy as well! I am glad to be part of such an amazing community and be a certified Jockey!

Introducing my BUDDIES

Meet INCEL POO!

When I received this pega I got so excited of racing him! I love his coat especially the color combination. How cool it is to have the chance to race this cutie fella!

Here's a screenshot how this buddy won the race! Terrific! Mighty and high Incel Poo!

Meet FRANZ BERNHARD!

So when I Franz I got amazed with its win rate already as it is 23%. I am very much amazed with its coat and the color as well. If you try to zoom it in the details are really perfect. There seems to be some colored pink diamonds or stone on his body.

Picture not showing maybe because of the connection.

...end thoughts...

This really a great opportunity for everyone! To those who would like to join our guild do not hesitate do so! Click the link above as I have written the details on that article. If you have questions, please feel free to leave a comment.

See you aspiring jockeys!


3
$ 1.56
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cryptlook
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
+ 1
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sarap siguro sa feeling na my own pega ka 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago