Engagement - Chad's P3 Racing

22 97
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Play-to-Earn, P2e, VIS, Token, ...

I have been eyeing now a different play to earn game that is called PEGAXY.

I believe most of you is already familiar with it as it is one of the "TRENDING" play to earn now a days. But for the sake of those who are not aware basically it is a type of game where you buy/breed a pegasus then race it.

It is way a lot easier to play Pegaxy though because you just gotta press that START button and wait for the race to finish. No sweat! But you if you are a new investor DYOR. Of course, there will be improvements especially about the strategies and game play.

Check this website below for more and reliable information : https://pegaxy.io/

Just like Axie Infinity you can also become a scholar in Pegaxy by earning VIS token everytime your Pegas win a race and with that I become again an aspirant.

So I looked for a way in order to be a Scholar and tried to find a discord server where I know someone so it will be a lot easier for me to mingle. I asked different people from noise.cash and read.cash community. I was then invited by @bmjc98 and @PVMihalache to join . I never hesitated, though I have the fear or doubt in me that I might be too late since this started to hype up around January while we are still out of electricity and signal due to Typhoon.

How to be a SCHOLAR in CHAD'S P3 RACING?

In order to be a Scholar you have to make sure that you follow rules implemented in the server and so as what @emily2u mentioned below:

The word ENGAGEMENT might be misunderstood. It is not about being ACTIVE 24/7 and just simply posting hi and hello. It not about just a simple, how are you?

Here are some of the guilds scholars and aspirants who shared their own understanding of what Emily is trying to say. This is in order to clarify to everyone how engagement meant for the guild.

And as for me:

You see, it is nice to have a role in a certain Community and have your own identity that people could easily acknowledge you. It is nice to share opinions and ideas, likes and dislikes. There are a lot of things you can do just to have the ENGAGEMENT but it is your WILL to do it that counts.

What I love about being in a Community is I get to learn new things and meet amazing individuals! It helps me become curious and be eager to learn!

Also, would like to take this opportunity to greet the guild:

CONGRATULATIONS CHAD'S P3 RACING FOR REACHING ANOTHER MILESTONE OF HAVING 100 SCHOLARS!!!

Cheers to more growing community!

In Chad's P3 Racing you will never be left behind!

So if you have been trying to find a better guild to call HOME then be one of us!

Kindly join our discord link: https://discord.gg/atMaJMAcW6

Follow and like our twitter page too for more updates: https://twitter.com/ChadsP3Racing?t=rMQPhY49V9sNLHQ-s0eaZA&s=09


...end thoughts...

The world won't stop because you are stuck. So come and get out of your comfort. There's so much you have not seen yet!

P.S. The pictures/visuals used is from Chad's P3 Racing content creators and not mine.


κ’°β‘…α΅•ΰΌšα΅•κ’±Λ–β™‘

15
$ 24.57
$ 24.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 3
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Play-to-Earn, P2e, VIS, Token, ...

Comments

Try ko sana mag apply. Haha sana palarin 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Please dooo pakilala ka ha madami from noise and read dun ... Nandun sina Eyb and mj at madami pang iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really an important thing to build relationship in a guild as it is what makes the team stronger.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed! That is why I decided to make an article regarding this so everyone would get to understand engagaement in a real perspective..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thank you for letting us understand it further.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally found you siiiis! Indeed, in Chad's P3 racing guild, you'll never be behind πŸ€—. Just make sure to do your part and it will surely be paid off πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah hellooo sis! Correct :) congrats for being an applicant...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100 scholars! wow..that's so many.. sino si chad?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes ang dami na nga ang iba nakabili n din ng own pega... Name ng guild actually ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you have to sing to get a scholarship? Where this world is going to ... La-la la-la-la :)))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not that it is needed but really part of engagement... ;) Hahaha its also nice to hear someone sing. I didnt sing but I do my engagement in a different way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just into chad p3 racing just today but I am hesitant to start. I'm a bit shy. But I will try it later. I am hoping I can interact and be responsible for my words as well. I need more info about this chad p3 racing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh my please dont hesitate. The community is great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said, there are many ways of contributing to the guild. Happy to have you as a fellow scholar in Chad’s πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh my thank you so much πŸ’“πŸ™ cheers to more scholars and bigger community!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Glez!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waa madam hello! I just noticed I have been your subscriber i just forgot when hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all about saying GM once a week :))))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bwahahaha πŸ˜…πŸ€£ emily will be furious hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LMAO 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing about this. I'm too late to discover this one. Hope there are more people like who will continue sharing ideas and experiences regarding this one most especially to those who are looking for extra income .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are not late. Come and join us ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago