Different People that You Prolly meet in a Lifetime

14 50
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

At once in our daily lives we would meet different types of people. Some has this ability to amaze or intimidate us. Others would make us curious as they live in such mystery while there are people that would just make you wanna get rid of because they are so full of themselves.

Now let me tell you some of those that I have met. Some I handled just fine while others I dunno, they just vanished. (LOL!)

This article by the way is TRIGGERED from my previous one.

THE PERFECTIONIST

For once I met someone who would like everything organized, planned and perfect! I admire how they manage life effortlessly. Like whenever there's any challenge or struggle at work they just take a chill like they knew it coming and prepared.

THE INTIMIDATING

That person that makes you feel like they are towering you. They have this aura that makes you wanna step back and afraid to say anything. Usual people I get to feel like this are those that has higher position.

THE HAPPY GO LUCKY

This person is just so outgoing. Someone whom you can call anytime and be with any outing. This person is like always on the go!

THE BREADWINNER

I can totally relate to this person because I am one. We are the type that you seldom see or may have not seen partying. We seldom let ourselves lose up and we felt like rest is just a waste of time. We care for work more than ourselves as we are afraid to lose our main income.

THE BOSSY

I am one (LOL!). Since I am an eldest child I get to Boss my siblings around. I often get elected as President during grade school to college as my friends would keep telling me I have this angst of being a Leader. Despite me not liking any obligation. Like seriously I have tons of it already.

THE FASHIONISTA

At work I get to meet a lot since we do not have any uniform we are free to wear whatever style we are up to as long as it is formal and would hide what needs to be hidden. These type of people knows how to blend colors and are often body conscious as they wanna be fit so they could wear whatever they like.

THE FOOD LOVER

Surely! They are so good to be with, you will never get hungry. They know the best restaurants in town. Most of these type of person knows how to cook, and are so good at this!

THE BOASTFUL

This person is often so full of herself or himself. The day would cry without them bragging or saying something bad against other people. I would just normally ignore them and keep my distance. I have allergies to this type. LOL!

THE HUMBLE

I am so grateful with these type of people as they choose to live life lowkey and silent. Most of those that I knew helped me a lot. They do not brag about their success and achievement. At times these type of people lives a mysterious life. Since they do not brag you may never know they are part of prominent family in the Society.

THE RELIGIOUS

If you get to have this type of friend then you are lucky. They usually would share what they know about God and are great advisor.

THE INTRUDER

Someone who says they are concern about you then would start to comment on everything about your life. I distance myself to this people. Don't wanna be in trouble.

THE MANIPULATIVE

Usually these are our elders or folks. Whenever they want us to be on the right path. This can be your significant other when trying to make you agree over something they asked.

But there could also be some other people who uses this skills to their advantage. They play around people's situation with their own hands. Just be careful when you meet this type of person and make sure to tell him or her straight what you like and dislike especially when you notice you are being manipulated.


...end thoughts...

There are just so many people we could meet in this Lifetime. Most person can have these qualities. We have to know when to distance ourselves so we can avoid trouble especially when you know yourself and your limit.

Disclaimer: Image Source is Unsplash

Tadaaaah! Another article I finished! Thank you my avid readers and subscribers especially those who kept on commenting my article. Apologies I may not be able to do rhe same as I trying my best to get more rest so I am having a hard time reading articles but I always upvote some when I am notified or comments too.

Also, I would like to take this opportunity to thank my sponsors!

@PVMihalache @tired_momma @Pantera @meitanteikudo @bmjc98 @CryptoMax @CryptoBabe @Eybyoung @Jane @andrianlover

My inspiration in writing daily is YOU. Thank you for renewing sponsorship. I always love seeing your names whenever I open my profile. (◍‒ᴗ‒◍)✧*。


12
$ 11.89
$ 11.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pinakaayaw ko ang manipulative that they do or say things to their advantage. Tumataas ang kanan kong kilay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha okay sakin yan pagka mahal ko sa buhay..lalo n ako sa mga anak ko or sa siblings ko. I would have to manipulate them in a way that i could guide them to the right path pro pagtumanda na at alam.na nila tama at mali tsaka they can face consequences by their own yun na dapat n hayaan...

Pero kung manipulative kc gusto n manalo sa kumpetensya n sya lng may alam hahaha abaaa wag ako...haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

guess we met all of these types of persons.. in our lifetime...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We do. i just pray i dont get to cross paths with anyone that would treat me as their rival... Like what happened to my previous article there are just some people who wants to tickle your demons lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be gracious to them and pray for them hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i do that. Lahat naman ata ayaw ng kaaway. I still believe theres a reason behind every action... Be it a problem, a need to just burst out and etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Happy Luck fellow and I am religious and humble. We live in land of varieties of people but we should not change according to them we should take some positive things. You are always welcome for good article commenting and appreciation dear you deserve this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuu dear. I hope your account will be lift from getting banned. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That day will be great for me. I shall arrange a great contest here And I bet every read cash user must desire to join my contest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I definitely met them all Glez! Kaya sanay na akong mag adjust. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha πŸ€£πŸ˜† ako momma di pa talaga lahat may iba lang pag na notice ko ako na dumidistansya... May previous article triggered this... Grabi may nkaaway ako :/

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Glez, I'm nice and won't harm others but there's an instance that I fight back when it's not fair on my part. I remember din may nakaaway ako sa office. Just want to teach her a lesson.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

In case you wanna read momma https://read.cash/@Glez/ungrateful-scumbag-made-me-lost-it-def38901 Ako po di marunong mang away... Usually iniiyak ko lang pero this person triggered the hell out of me. Feeling ko pag di ako nagsalita sayang lng yung mga taon n pinagpaguran ko pra matoto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago