Hey, guys. I would just to share the happeness for the reward and support that I'm receiving from the other writers here. Got an upvote and a recent sponsorship. I'm happy of this reward as i could also get a chance to share this amount with the other writers here who deserves an upvotes for their written articles too. I dont much on my wallet the reason that i could only share some comments and no upvotes and i really feel sad about. But will surely have some for this time around. Some users may neglect them might be because they're not known or just new to the community but they also deserves to be rewarded and appreciated for their hard work to. We're not writing article here in an instant. We need to think deeply of things to write.. how to compose, topics and especially the time. Most of the time, we stable on what to write and how to start an article. So having someone who acknowledges someone's work is a blessings and motivating too.. Thanks you all, guys. I trully appreciate all your generosity.

3
$ 0.06
User's avatar
@GlenCanete posted 2 years ago

Comments

Hehehe. Thanks a lot, MJ. Maraming maraming salamat din sa supporta mo hindi lang sa akin pati na din sa mga bagong writers dito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeiii. I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago