Life Without LoveLife

3 30
Avatar for Gingerbread3
3 years ago

It's hard if your in your 30's and still don't experience any romance. You absolutely asked your self always 'Why am I single?' 'What's wrong with me?' 'Am I ugly?' and such. But, then we knew that is not the problem. The problem is within ourselves that we don't really like to be with a person with different gender. It is based on my experience. I tried going out with a couple of man but in the end we didn't last long becuse I got tired and used to being with someone else..

Sponsors of Gingerbread3
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
Sponsors of Gingerbread3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gingerbread3
3 years ago

Comments

Owwww this issss sooo guinuinely written hun! I like this! Let's just leave them be. Sometimes it really doesn't work out when it was forced. Love is ain't enough to keep two people stick together. Or it is the way we have love the freedom that, when somebody interferes, its just so different. Keep writing 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Start open up your heart to someone who's willing to love you even at your worst...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago