Prism Protocol (PRISM)

0 39
Avatar for Gilang
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

How To Staking PRISM ?

Have you staked the Prism Protocol (PRISM) ? if not, then in my first discussion, I will briefly explain how to do it .

First you have to connect your wallet first using the terra wallet, after that you have to connect the wallet .

Please connect your wallet address so that it can be automatically connected .

Then select allow you to access your terra wallet address, please give your wallet address permission .

Here I am trying to buy a PRISM around 0.1 UST for me to test .

For transaction fees you will be charged around 0.05 Ust, I think this is very cheap for transaction fees .

After that enter the amount of Prism that you will staking, you can try whatever you want to stake .

Wait until your process is successful, and that's some of the short tutorials that I gave, hopefully it can be useful, Thank you

4
$ 1.72
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bahagia-arbi
Sponsors of Gilang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gilang
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments