Writing prompts:Let us know who you are (My entry)

6 57
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Just yesterday after posting, I saw the first timeline in my notifications, Ling01's writing prompt post which she titled "Let is know who you are". Filled with so many personal revealing questions about oneself. Today, I have decided to write in the prompt and here is my entry. It is so likely to know who I am from this article even without knowing my real face. Let's go guys...

Use 10 words to describe yourself?

I am a HAPPY lady who is so LOVELY, LIVELY and KIND. I have BEAUTY in my hands and I am PROUD of myself. I am FRIENDLY, CARING, CHEERFUL and HARDWORKING, should Incase you want to have something with me . I am more than this, that is just like a glimpse of who you are imagining right now.

List 15 things that make you happy?

The first thing on my list is GOOD FOOD.I go crazy at the sight of something delicious, it makes me feel better and lively. FASHION and MAKEUP makes me happy too especially when I see someone rocking them perfectly. Looking at the SUNRISE in the morning and SUNSET in the evening makes me happy too. I also love good and lovely AROMAS, PERFUMES and DEODORANTS. One of the most outstanding things here to mention is SPORTS and EXERCISES, I so much love them. My FAMILY and FRIENDS also mean so much to my happiness. I love the MOONLIGHT/MOON, sight if that tells a lot. I also love PHOTOGRAPHS and GIFTS.

Do you make decisions with your heart or your head?

This involves situations. Sometimes I think straight up and do whatever comes to my mind and there are also situations I calm down to make decisions. If I have time to think about something, I will ask questions and do some kind of research before taking a conclusion. For instance, if there was a fight between two people and one person first approached me to tell me about it. I wouldn't take the person's side and conclude that he or she is the good guy. I would hear from both parties before taking a conclusion and a judgement.

What is your dream job?

I have a bunch of dreams and goals in life and I wish to start my financial life by having a good paying job not minding where I will work from. As long as it's a lucrative job that contributes positively to society, I am okay with that

What qualities do you value in a friend?

Understanding, that is just everything I value in friends. Having someone with the same understanding as you could mean everything. A person can as well mean the world to you by just having their true quality. In every relationship, understanding is always referred to as the key. I value honesty and loyalty as much as understanding. With these, I have a friend indeed.

Who do you admire the most and why?

When I was younger, I had so many admirations for the people I see on screen and hear about in stories. As an adult now, I have always put myself first in everything when it comes to admiration. I admire myself so much because I am just the one and only version of myself. I could have other people that are worth looking unto but I turned them to my motivation.

What inspires you?

I get inspired in so many ways and in different forms. I could be walking along the road and get inspired at sight of what I see. I also could be inspired by what I hear people say and what I read, like the story of success and sacrifice. It isn't just one way for me to get inspiration and for so many times, I have been inspired by this platform by what I have read.

What is your favorite physical feature?

Woah! That's having a flat tummy and big ass, hehe! Most girls dream. I have a flat tummy which I got from working out and whenever I look at my mirror, I get impressed with it. That's just my favorite physical feature with better curved bums...

Thank you all for reading lovelies, I hope to see your expression about myself in the comments. Also Looking forward to reading more entries. Thank you Ling01 for this opportunity.

Gianna-B, 2022

Lead image taken from unsplash.com

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

I love your personality Sis, kind of someone who is fun to be with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. You're loving too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel I'm not the only one on earth when people mention food as one of the things that make them happy. My dear, I love food, give me food and you've given me lifeπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good food matters bro!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good food is also my top most priority even it's common in my group mates in my class

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good one. Good food is Worth giving things for

$ 0.00
1 year ago