What I am afraid of..

2 13
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Good afternoon readstars. Happy weekend and a good Friday. This afternoon, there's no light in my street and I can't explain what happening. Someone need to fix that because it not fun, paying bills and others are using light while some aren't. It could probably be an electric pole issues I guess.

As I was READING,I saw this Question and Answers from @Probinsyana , who took from @Athaliah . It all fun reading them and I decided a trial to attempting all the questions. Here we go as you check them out as well.

What is your favorite scent?

There are so many sweet scents that are so amazing to scent. I love it when it cool and smooth and natural. Natural like that scent after rainfall on a sandy area. It so catchy and alluring. I love sweet scents from fruits like cherry and berries. They seem to be my favorite plant fruit scent including apple scent. When it comes to artificial or man-made, I love oil perfumes. They are thick in scent and so alluring as well. Good scent matters and I love it when people around me smell nice and cool.

Which element best represents you?

Whoa! Leo's in the building make some noise! I am a Leo and probably, that is the best for a lady like me. Not so loud but I can say that With full confidence that I love the Leo I am. I am the best for Leo and Leo best represents me.

If You could be a mythical creature, which would you be?

I will love to be a dragon. Fly above so up above the sky and descend in might. I will use that ability to bring peace and restore nations under attack. With my fire I would protect them and definitely, no one would stand my aggression. All these I said in my imaginations and I don't know when I typed them though. Hehe!

How do you show someone you love them?

I f I love someone, there are so many ways to show them. Despite the difference or distance, always connecting with the person, especially talking about things and being close always. The other way could be by giving the person gift's, not always but as surprises. I would build that special attention to the person and that how it goes down.

What is your most used emoji?

Honestly, there are just two of my most used emojis. I use them all the time in my replies and comments. The emoji of laughter 🤣. I always come across laughing readings and messages. Apart from that, I think all these days, I have been happy and do not allow things get into me. So, with all my funny friends and groups on the social media, we have fun everytime.

What can you hear right now?

Right now, it just birds of the air that just finished singing a serenade. It lives in a nest close to my house. This tree has so many birds on it and every morning, they assemble for some chorus. They sing until it time for breakfast and then they seek for food wherever they feed. The only time in the morning they don't come together to sing is if it just finished raining and everywhere is Cold.

What can you see outside of your window?

From outside my window, I can see a network mast, looking over my fence. It just the tall mast standing gigantically from afar. I see it everytime from my sitting position in my room.

Have you ever met someone famous?

yes I have. On several occasions. The last time I saw a very popular actor in my country with some actresses together in am event, happening in a hotel. I was sitting with my dad who was also present while they came in and we stood to welcome them as they passed our line of seat, exchanging pleasantries, each by a handshake.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

Yes. My name is coolandm perfect.I like it more because it just two other persons I know answering it. I tried to make it more than unique by adding a suffix "B" meaning best.. So, I am the best of all my names and that is my perfect personality. I see people transferring their names to their children. They call them the same name and say it junior. Actually, I am thinking about doing something like similar to that. Gianna junior.. hehehe! My name sucks so good!

Do you like ice in your drinks?

Yes I do and maybe I should tell you that all drinks are made to be served cold. Especially juices and beers. But for the case of medicinal drinks, it doesn't need to be iced incase instructed by the doctor. I love it when I take iced drinks. It a perfect relaxation..

What are you afraid of?

well, I am afraid of being neglected when seeking for help. When I fall for needs and raise my voice and there is no one to help me. It is one of the unbearable thing that would happen to me. I am as well, scared off that. A painful death is never anyone's fantasy.

If you could learn a new skill what would it be?

I have passion for many skills and apart from having some already, I wish to learn sewing. I will someday, love to produce my clothing brand just like we have so many brands already rocking the fashion industry. I want to learn sewing wory fashion designing to be able to live that future dream..

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend.

COPYRIGHT@GIANNA-B, 2022 AND ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

image credit: all images from unsplash

5
$ 1.27
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talon
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments

If I love someone they will definitely know even though I don't tell them, I mostly give them attention I don't give others and gifts are not excluded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice answer..I am a Leo too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago