Prompt: like her name she's a sweetheart

4 20
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

January 22, 2022

Good day everyone. Today is great and an awesome weekend too. A beautiful month for us all drawing close and closer to the finish. Read has been good and one of my most favorite since I signed up. It feels good to be a readstar, it feels good too to have someone who gives you the vibes to follow even without them knowing that they are a source of vibe to you.

There are so many people here on read that I always want to be like but in all in all, we have our uniqueness and personality. Lot's of people that puts the lights on with their posts and I will always have reasons to be like them.

Check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

As a young user of this platform, lots of people interests me but surely, amongst two, there is always one. She happens to be my first ever sponsor on read 🥳 and her name is @Sweetiepie . I could call her my virtual mother and trust me, she's a bae. Thank you sis as it is my pleasure and desire to mention you on the post made by " The black doll',. "I love you because prompt"

Let me bring down few reasons why I love her.

Dear sis,

  • I love you because your sponsorship came as a surprise. It was just few days I signed up and you saw my posts and from your generous heart, gave me a sponsorship. Always on my mind

  • I love you because of your beautiful comments filled with motivation

  • I love you more when I see your beautiful smile on your picture. It's so dope 😍

  • You are one of those that I look up to in their consistency even when you feel sick, that has never been enough reason for you to break your consistency.

  • You name reflects your personality you are indeed sweet to me and I believe you have this quality in common with others.

  • I love you for believing in me generally. You are a darling 😘. Thanks so much

When did you meet that user...?

I was just less than two weeks old as a user before I virtually noticed her. At first, she's one of my comments section. She reads and drops a motivating comments and it blew my mind the day I saw sponsorship on my notifications. Lo and behold, it was a sweet sponsorship from a cutie with a smile and lovely dimples 😍. She probably made my day and I was the happiest readstar here. I still remember the feelings though.

What was something the user did for you or for someone else that impacted you and developed a sense of love towards her..?

With all clear answer, she she doused my thinking as a beginner. I used to ask myself; "God when will I ever get a sponsorship from here? I always see posts flirting numbers of sponsors and I imagine my beginner self having one, but when? So, she made my expectations come to reality when she generously gave me her sponsorship and I am ever grateful to that.

What advice do you want to give that user if any...?

There is this belief that people will always be like their names. Here now, Sweetiepie looks like her name; she's beautiful and cute with dimples 😍. So, I wish to tell her to remain like her name because something sweet attracts. Her sweet personality she should keep and hold unto.

What do you wish up on that user...?

I am wishing her a happiest times in all her endeavors. I wish her a beautiful year in good health. She's really a one on a million. She deserves every wishes she want this year and may this year be beautiful to her and her family. Lovely deserves loving!

Thank you so much @Theblackdoll for coming up with something like this. It an opportunity for me and others to voice out what we have in our store for lovelies. You have been a motivation too. And to my subscribers, readers and sponsors, thank you all I adore you 😘💖

You can join the prompt from here https://read.cash/@Theblackdoll/i-love-you-because-prompt-1bfd4f04

Lead image source: from unsplash.com

5
$ 1.14
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my sis! What a wonderful article ive ever read since i got online after a long days of inactive. Your so sweet as well and your messages makes me more happy and motivated too. Im happy sis seeing the random rewarder start noticing you. Im so happy for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰 sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like her name, sweetiepie and the smile on her face, she is amazing and I can see how happy she would be when she reads this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks princess 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago