My lifestyle..

2 17
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

April 19th, 2022

Who is up readstars? Good morning all and like the morning sunshine, I am wishing you a brighter day in all your activities today. Beautiful Tuesday morning here won't go Scot free without having cup of hot steaming tea. A nice weather for me. On Sunday, I was surprised to see it rain for the first time on Easter day. I was like wow! is that really happening? but yes, it rained heavily from noon till evening and that was how the day went down.

Check out my sweetheart sponsors..

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

This is a very cold morning here and on waking up, I had to do some indoor exercise without jogging the wet streets. It just on my timetable to jog this Tuesday morning but since everywhere is wet and water flowing in the drainage, I decided to warm myself up at home. I have done that before though.

In this article, I will be sharing my likes and lifestyles with you guys, these are some of the things that makes me feel good when I have them.

Food

This is a number one for all. We can't live without it. Nature provides us with varieties of them, in plants and in animal. We bring them together to make something special to our taste. This essential of living makes me happy when I scent a good aroma of it It gives me joy to eat good and quality food. I cook most of my food now and buy less of them. I love cooking and eating vegetables in my food makes me feel better. I am a fan of street food too. It one of the best seasonal food for me and I can't go a whole year without eating them. I buy most of them though and I love mixing bread with pear, sometimes I eat avocado with pear too. In the streets, I eat suya (prepared beef) one of the most popular street food in my country, not forgetting roasted corn and groundnuts and more. I watch my diet and know when to take them. I love food and I know everyone loves it too.

Image credit: unsplash.com

Outdoor sports

This is is like my source of Strength. At school, I spend all my Saturday morning either on the track or field. I wake up early with my alarm and go jogging with my friends. I have always spearheaded the movement. After jogging and stretches, I feel a big relief after. My body seems lighter than before and I love the feeling. Some days, I spend my time on the swimming pool. Swimming makes me better. Water is life indeed.I love it when I practice my swimming skills and teach some of my friends who are new to water. I also play football. Hehe! I used to be the first choice goal keeper in my secondary school those days. Well, I don't know how good I am but I can say that I have won a trophy for the school and a silver medal for the school before graduating. I love soccer and guess? I am a Real Madrid fan! true blue indeed. Ihalla Madrid!

Image credit: unsplash.com

Playing games.

It is believed that games, especially chess and card games sharpens our brains. When it comes to gaming, I love video games. I play chess too but am still not perfect, let say intermediary. I have thought I was good at chess one day when I was beaten my a small boy in my friends house. I played with my friends family and I won them one after the other until this little champion came to challenge me. He checked me on the first two games and I had to maintain my then championship and stopped playing. I love card games too. Everyone in my family are good at it but when it comes to video games, leave that seat for me and hand me the game pad. I love gaming on my free time after house chores. It a perfect way to pass time with self and others.

Image credit: unsplash.com

Dancing

If dancing can be my best hobby, I would be happy to be a dancer by profession. I watch a lot of dance movies featuring cheer leaders and crews. I sometimes practice dancing alone on my own and I think I am good with that. When it comes to cultural dances, I can tell that I am good with that but when it comes to disco or sound track, I try my best for the fun and love of it. I have dancer friends but I spend less time dancing with them. I love dances but can't just do everything.

Vacation

This is one of the way I explore the world in bits. Travelling far away to visit a new and beautiful place to me is like another form of education. Meeting people with different culture and language makes me have this sense of humor when I find myself among them. I make new friends, try to learn their language after introducing ourselves. Going on vacations is something everyone should try out. Staying one place is cool but it better when we travel around and make new friends, meeting people with different cultural background and associating with them. This is one of my reason for taking vacation. It has always been an experience to remember.

Image credit: unsplash.com

Clothing and make-ups

Man can't live without clothing. I love clothing and make-ups and I have a higher sense of fashion. I try my best to know what clothing combination suits me and I take my time to look good before stepping out for occasions. It not just a woman thing per say, looking good is for everyone and the last time I checked, no man dislikes it. I love wearing my sneakers with shorts and I love big tops too. If I could be a fashion model, it will be so loud and lovely. I am as well thinking if owing a fashion and design industry where I can make my clothing designs and make them known to the world. I love perfect dresses and I love making up, all to look more adorable.

Image credit: unsplash.com

There are so many other things that interests me but I was inspired by @King_Gozie while reading his article yesterday. This are my likes and favorite lifestyle.

Thanks for reading and have a beautiful day.

Copyright @Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Image credit: all pictures from unsplash

4
$ 0.67
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments

Your lifestyle is healthier and I love it. We should keep doing these to keep us fit. I love eating good food too and I don't usually eat junks because they are expensive. I love to exercise too in my room and most times, take a walk round the house. Nice reading from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recently I don't really get involved with outdoor activities but playing games is one of the things I do most times like 8 ball pool, chess and pes

$ 0.00
2 years ago