Life Comes In Little Pieces

1 31
Avatar for Gianna-B
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, BCH, ...

"Life comes in little pieces, you never know what's gonna happen next" Gianna-B

Hello read family, hello active and hi TheRandomRewarder. It has been over a month since I last visited and posted. Although I have been reading and from my little experience, the family is growing. I say so because my notification feed has new names  I have never seen before with more interesting contents.

I really haven't been myself on this platform. I have been lost but today, I find myself again and hoping to be myself for a longer time even though the spirit is willing but the body is weak.
It would be nice if anyone should share with me his or  her source of motivation. At this juncture, I need to be motivated to forge ahead and never find myself again. I want to be active!

These days I spend most time on tick-tock, watching videos and having fun. Sometimes I take screenshots of motivational videos to write about but in the end, I just don't write. Now I think I know part of what my problems and demotivation is and it is because rusty hardly visits these days. To be honest without any doubt, what we have now is a far less active platform compared to those days.

Those competitive days where rusty would visit regularly and leave members smiling at the end of the day. I remember reading so many prompts and diaries during my first month here on read but now, I hardly see writing prompts, not even the regular initiators and rusty who rewards everybody. What happened remains the dip in crypto for a long time now. I keep believing things will be back to normal and until then, I still miss so many personalities here.

Life indeed comes in little pieces and you really can never tell what happens in the future. For a perfect instance, I'll use my journey here on read cash. Clearly, after my first ten posts when I signed up, my rewards from rusty were immense. I couldn't believe I would make such an amount as a first timer here. It came in surprising pieces even as I continued the journey in enjoyment. A

lso, seeing others happy as well, kept me going without dreaming that one day, I would write more than ten posts without getting rewarded. I love what I'm doing with passion but the reward spices it up.

This example and that of your experiences so far should explain what I mean by life happening in pieces and you never can tell what happens next. Those days, I end my weekend with ten dollars while some end a month with one BCH. Such is life; I kept believing because all fingers they say are not equal. Until Life continued happening in pieces and what happened next was one BCH in my wallet. That was my highest ever and I'm more than grateful for that.

Life goes on! Though I'm not regular to writing these days but I still show up with time and I hope for the best as always.
I was motivated to write because I woke up so early to read my books and I remembered the fading practice of writing on read at midnight. It has been a long time since I put words together and I just have to make life happen by writing today. As always, I am happy after producing something, at least my happiness for the day just boosted.


Thank y'all you for your time
All images were taken from unsplash.com

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, BCH, ...

Comments

We cannot predict what will happen next but we can prepare ourself in the future.

$ 0.00
10 months ago