Happy birthday Maria walking

0 14
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

(lady unique personality)

Happy Wednesday readstars! A good day to lift some glass and celebrate. A birthday Wednesday for a special friend and love. It a pleasure to dedicate this article to you on this day that reminds you of your birth. For years ago, Mama bore a fruit of the womb and on this day then, she gave birth to you. A beautiful bouncing baby girl. Your arrival was a celebration and the family rejoiced. The glowing infant on the cradle was and still is the cynosure of all eyes..." She's beautiful and looks like her mother" said your grandma... You brought happiness into the world the day you were welcomed. God bless that day you were born and bless your parents milady.

One of the most cherished and celebrated day in our lives is the day of birthday. So remarkable that no one ever forgets. To many, it a day of extra celebration because, they plan the party in a special way and make it louder than a wedding party with so many invitees. Millions are spent on birthdays by some persons with lucrative gifts and so much more. It a day to remember.

One thing birthdays have in common is cake. A birthday cake for the celebrant. In a special way decorated and in varieties of shapes and sizes. And I know Milady would sculpture her cake for her day because she's a lover of munches

Check out my sweetheart sponsors..

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Milady, I know you have a specially made cake for today. I wish to be by your side to cut the cake together with you dearly. I owe you another cake for we shall make some noise and throw some party in the air again when we meet again. I feel your happiness and the joy in your heart today. All goodies and presents you will receive today. Throw some party and make some noise because it your day.

Who she is.

This life presents us with so many faces, so many people that we can't even possibly see all the faces made by God on earth. It truly a pleasure to have faces around us. Milady is someone everyone cherishes to be with. People will always love her to have impact in whatever they are doing. She is vastly gifted. She is a dancer, she is being sought for always. She acts and is the best whenever she appears on stage. She vibes the whole situation and brings it to live. She such a lovely and lively person and that hr unique character. She has tolerance for everyone and can Read and interpret situations and actions. This is my favorite personality of hers. Tall, beautiful and sexy. She's just a cute creature with dim eyes. Milady, words alone can't explain who you are. You're super unique. I will always tell a friend that I have a friend who is more than a friend

How we met

It really by nature that we know who we know today and still in nature to know more people we do not know yet tomorrow. That day, at the right tickling of time, I went to do what I love doing, probably one of my passion and hen I took a look upwards, there is she. Someone who already knows what I am doing and does it in the best way. I quickly realized that I am so far beyond learning and assumes at once that I have seen a teacher who would put me through. I took some bold steps and approached her. Out of her noble acceptance character, she welcomed me and we talked at length. I got to know her that day and ever since, I can say that I now know her more than everyone except her family. She is just open to everyone and strict, frowns at disrespect or nonsense.

Her significance

I could proudly say that she has impacted so many people across her. Me personally, I saw a teacher the first day but now, I am walking with a mode. Role model. She teaches, she guides and she advices in the best way. She is of support to anyone anytime she's available. Her significance to me is immeasurable. Shaped my way of thinking a.d understanding, reading meaning to things and more of being observant. I am proud to say that I she contributed to my present live today.

Am wishing you love and prosperity in good health today as you celebrate. Heavens best on you milady. God bless you and your family. Celebrate well and feel free to do anything you want. It your day baby girl..a double celebration as the world celebrates with you. HAPPY BIRTHDAY ONCE AGAIN MILADY 🌻.

Cheers to your new age baby girl 💗.

Copyright @ Gianna-B,2022 and all rights reserved.

Thanks for reading. Happy Sunday!

image credit: all pictures from unsplash.com

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments