BCH revolution

4 17
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

There have been so many predictions about BCH and its value, recently I saw this one that says "by 2026, BCH price might hover to $3000+, while a counter prediction was made that it might be at the price of $1400+ by the same year.

Well, that could just be a prediction but I sure believe that by 2026 BCH would be at its prime. There will be more to say and do as well but all in all, the goal is to be there. I mean to follow and be on the happening trend and not be left out of the plan.

I got into a discussion with a new friend today, as usual we were talking and he was centring his words on the future of crypto and how he's following the trend. After much analysis on BCH and its future, we checked the Bitcoin cash to USD live chat.

Image credit: coinmarketcap.com

This was happening yesterday. From the screenshot, BCH is at its low price and because of that, my friend said something that could make me lose interest in not just crypto but on BCH too. Hehe! May sound funny but is a reality. He started by saying

"Why does this keep going down on a daily basis, why not pump up and hold for a longer time."I can never invest my hard earned money again in this game!" He continued. "Crypto is a scam built by some group of people to take from the world " he then mentioned some coins that broke the heart of so many investors and left lifeless with regrets.

He believes that Crypto currencies have reached its peak and is falling down gradually and that's the reason why it is behaving so, that is the reason why the market is not as it used to be before. He ended by saying lots of things to investors and the companies.

Right there in mind, I was trying to make a meaning out of what he was saying but the more I listened, the more I got less interested in deriving a meaning to his words.

This my friend is one of the trusted sources when it comes to dealings and talks about crypto currencies. He sometimes made investments in crypto that later became unsuccessful. I felt for him because it took him time to recover from the heartbreak and ever since, he believes that Crypto currencies are sets of programmed jokes to the world.

Periodical changes of things especially cryptos are so indefinite and its trust might be doubted at all times, prior to the happenings of these days in the bear markets and exchange rates. BCH has grown to its fame and popularity and is/will still grow more than in the future. The prediction: by 2026, BCH will be worth $3000+ with other valuable coins which are already in good form and people are hoping to witness their best price in the future.

My thoughts:

After listening to what my friend said, I wasn't in a rush to flow with him and follow his opinions, rather I tried to conserve that little likeness of passion already in my belief that BCH has a future, a brighter one. It could be another person who hears him and gets convinced of his or her belief system. I didn't buy his ideas nor sync to his opinions because I know that BCH is what I have and it is here to stay. Its place is still undisputed to my knowledge, at least I am a holder of one and hungry for me.

This revolution has come maybe because it is time for it and not only one but all crypto are affected. Even the most popular of all, the BTC isn't what it used to be and in a simple understanding to me, that is change.

This change will either bring rise or fall and nothing more. I wish to still hold on to what I have and in quest for more because in the nearest future, the story line will change automatically for the best and not just the good.

I am making my own prediction to have more BCH in my wallet than the little I have now, I just wish I wake up to see my dream come true, lol! I know I have to work for it or buy it now rather.

I have so much trust in BCH and its values in the future, now is never a time to conclude as my friend did. I wish he sees through my eyes even though I understood his reasons. The goal remains to gather more and grow with the future.

Thank you for reading lovelies, have a beautiful Sunday. This article was written yesterday but published today.

See you in my next post and bye for now.

@Gianna-B , 2022 and all rights reserved.

Lead image source: https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/trading-chart-gm939515680-256876185

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

For me I think that the crypto world was a good investment plan if you know risk management. It's just the fact that there are so many coins immerging and the saturation is creating a flux of scams and indirectly affecting currency value and trust.

Plus the recent LUNA coin incident has created this fear in the crypto world because crypto currency isn't regulated such as the stock market or even forex which has minimum regulations. Investers can hold millions of coins and when the right time comes sell them on different platforms and other sites making the market value depreciate because of the quantity of coins then sends people on a mad buy and sell trend that further devalues the coin. But I think once the Industry has evolved better then everything will be okay.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My àppreciations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My knowledge of crypto such as BCH is so little but the moment i know about it and reading articles here i acquired a great like on the coin. I have a feeling that it will benefit me more in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is always in my heart my friend. I'm forever grateful to the BCH because it helps me a lot. I always prayed the future of the BCH. I'm always positive my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago