An Ideal SUNDAY

0 63
Avatar for Gianna-B
7 months ago
Topics: Sunday, Fun, Life, Activities

These are My Sunday Activities That I Find Interesting to Share
Hello read community, hello actives. It's morning here in Nigeria and yours sincerely Gianna-B is wishing you a happy Sunday. May we all keep winning this new week.

If I am asked to describe what an ideal Sunday is to me, I would start by saying it is a day of worship and praise to God. As a believer, I start my Sunday by going to church and after that comes other interesting activities. An ideal Sunday should be a day of worship, eating your favorite delicacy, seeing a friend or family and evening workout. That's a perfect Sunday for me. with all these, I would easily say that Sunday is fun.

Anyone's ideal Sunday might include sleeping, eating, washing and cleaning, going out with friends, and watching a movie afterward. That would be interesting but before I continue, let me give a general ideal Sunday in my town for men as women.

An ideal Sunday for men is wake up, worship, have breakfast and next is playing football which after comes lunch and finally outing. From 8 o'clock, you could see some men and children playing football by the street. It's fun and that's fine. The last thing that comes is always outing with friends majorly for drinks (beer parlour and bars). Men's life is so easy per say.

For the women.
An ideal Sunday for us could be to wake up,  worship, come back and straight to the kitchen. This Is one of my favorites because I take my time to prepare that delicious food I crave for. After the kitchen normally comes cleaning and washing. Some women around here take Sundays and Saturdays as cleaning up days. To be it's partly because I would clean some parts of the house.

Finally, an ideal Sunday for most ladies here isn't complete without going out. In the streets terms , it is called "taking out". The majority of them going out has been invited by someone else probably a man. That's a healthy lifestyle too.
Sunday is also part of the weekend for me. When I count weekends I will always include Sundays because it's another free working day. Another free day to arrange for the new week. Make new plans and target and also prepare myself mentally for accomplishment. That's why I love the sight of the early morning sun that glitters through my window. It's a ray of hope and strength.

The truth is that you can truly take a Sunday off from work and yet be productive. If you follow this advice, you'll discover that when your alarm goes off on Monday morning, you'll be more productive, refreshed, and prepared to take on the work week.

I would like to encourage you to engage in exercise on Sundays
Exercise's advantages have been covered in-depth a number of times. There is no denying the fact that everyone of us needs to be physically active, yet a busy work week may make it difficult for us to fit in a workout. On Sundays, you can always catch up on your physical fitness. Sundays are a fantastic opportunity to get in some exercise before returning to the daily grind, whether you choose to go kayaking, biking, playing hoops, or working out in the gym. Personally, I enjoy taking my time indoors for stretching and body fitness routine.

It is also ideal to go out on Sundays to meet new people and network with them. On Sundays, it's necessary to have some alone time, but you still need to socialize. Local community events provide you with excellent opportunities to network and meet new people in addition to being a great way to get the kids out of the house to explore. If there is a beach near me, I would always spend most of my Sundays there.
You can use this opportunity to network with these key community members. I always love Sunday festival and carnivals. They are really one of the best places to spend a Sundays, including beaches.

Regardless of what exactly upkeep entails to you, Sundays give folks the opportunity to complete all of the housekeeping tasks that may have been postponed during the week because you've put yourself in a position to be unoccupied. Why not give it your best and breathe.


Organizing the upcoming week is always a goal
Planning for my entire week with the free time I have on a Sunday has kept me moving even as a student. You can start arranging your complete schedule in advance, including meetings, phone calls, deadlines for projects, and even private matters like your meal plans and classes. You may achieve and concentrate on the most important tasks by doing this. When the full power of your business is back in focus later in the week, you will see more clearly now than you will then.

Making a weekly plan in advance will also help you throughout the week. You can prepare a grocery list and buy those goods so you know exactly what you're going to make and that you have all of the components on hand rather than worrying about what you're going to eat and spending time looking for those items in your home. This is just a tip of how my diet life works.
It's Sunday Fams, friends and actives. Have fun and enjoy the day. Thanks for your time.
Lead image was designed by me at Canva
Other images were taken from unsplash.com

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
7 months ago
Topics: Sunday, Fun, Life, Activities

Comments