A Bad Day is Coming For Sure

1 47
Avatar for Gianna-B
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Good, Bad, Experience

For all of us and in our future, something bad is going to happen one day and until then I put it straight to you now; enjoy every drop of sunlight. Enjoy the water God has given to us and breathe comfortably with the abundant oxygen. Enjoy what you have and love your life in happiness because one day, something will try to ruin our day.

I don't need to remind us that there is a hundred percent chance that one day we will die or a lovely person around us will die. That day will be ruined with grief. What about you enjoying your ride. Keep it going now that nothing is happening take your time wake up, prepare and drive to work now that nothing happening. People should be happy with what they have because there are thousands of thousands of people working hard and trying to be like you. You have just 2 BCH and so what. People have just managed to warn one dollar after almost three months.

When your car tire gets flat you fix it and move on. The fact is that one day you will have a reason to be upset. As happy as you are right now, just one good day will turn sour and give you all the reason to be angry. But until then, what are we doing now,, getting pissed off over a spilt milk? I don't know what to say about this but it isn't worth it.

Having a flat is normal, you should be glad you have a car in the first place. So also is getting angry over a friend or quarrelling with someone. That's another waste of energy and time.

Let me share what I have learnt and put to practice. It is giving less energy to low-level stuff. Yeah, I give less energy to distractions except for the fact that I want to play along. If someone is trying to spoil my day, so what? Why Shou I get angry and leave that person somewhere having fun and enjoying a good day while I take the opposite and fill my heart with anger. That's not happening.

Whatever life gives, I will gladly accept. Time for happiness is here, I'll party till I'm filled up because I know that one day I'll be sad. Inasmuch as I plan my day carefully and try avoiding negative things, I know that one day something somewhere will happen and I will be sad.

You're healthy today, you might fall sick tomorrow and that your favorite dish will not be enjoyed as it used to be. Some cant even eat while they are sick, why don't we worry less and put in some work required of us. Thanks for your time.

"Quick recovery @Amjad_Ali_Waince@Amjad_Ali_Waince

Thanks for your time

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Good, Bad, Experience

Comments

Life is like that, it has bad moments and good moments, it is up to us to learn the art of living. There will always come one day after the other and we must learn to live it with joy, accepting the day as it comes. With the triumphs and with the defeats, with the sadness and with the joys. To live day by day because we have not come to be eternal but to grow and die, the law of life. What we do in the course of it is what will give us happiness. A hug friend. I love your post 😍

$ 0.00
7 months ago