Chicken breast with chips - Easy recipes

28 57
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

For some people it can be a challenge to prepare lunch or dinner, either due to lack of time, ingredients or a bad day. For many reasons it happens.

If before the confinement it was not easy, now less because of how limited the pantries in our houses can be. However, we will try to improve that situation.

I have decided to create a new section on easy food recipes, which you can prepare without much ingredients and much faster.

Ingredients

Chicken breast

Cherry tomato

Chips

Olive oil

Salt

Preparation

  1. Add salt to the chicken breast and fry with olive oil

  2. Fry the chips

  3. Serve everything and enjoy

It is an easy, quick recipe and a delight for the palate. I hope you like it and prepare it for you and you family.

I would like to know your opinion.

42
$ 0.00
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! It looks yummy and also so easy to prepare. I will must try it. Expecting to see more delicious and simple recipe like this one from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Kuhu. Thanks for comment. If you try, come back to tell us about your experience. I'll post more recipes soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So easy.yummy..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello ADEPRETTY. I hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww yummm!I like it and i would like to try it out. I believe it will taste nice.its so so easy.Thank you for easy recipe.bring more.Best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Kaniz. Thank you for your wishes. I hope you tell me about your experience and I will publish more soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple recipe yet sounds yummy...thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for commenting, Verasj. Nothing like a good chicken breast with fries. I hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe. I will try this at home. Lovely recipe. Hope you write more article about more Impressive item❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, Mjmurshed. Thanks for your comment. It is a very easy recipe to make, I hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello..Obviously it’s a nice recipe. I enjoy this recipe. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to read YOUR food article, Chicken breast with mashroom rice i like most to eat.take love dear for your nice recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Munia. Thanks for your comment. I'll post more chicken with rice recipes for you to make at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice of YOU giancs, If it is possible you will try to read my food recipe, i will be honoured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice recipe.it looks so much beautiful. i try to make this item, although it looks some difficult but i cook it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shortcut and yet so yummy recipe. Waiting for more of your recipes. Write some more. Good job. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your words, Alifa. Soon there will be more, meanwhile you can check the other recipes that I have published. Sure you will like them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice recipe I like to cook food.. I would like to know more recipes from you... I didn't understand that chips can you let me know whats that? Thank you so much for your yummy chicken recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good recipe. I like it and would probably try it out. It looks nice from the photo and I believe it will taste nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Olad. I would like to know if you tried. It's very easy to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is quite easy to prepare. Just frying. But must it be chicken breast? Can we use any other part of the chicken?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Stella. You can use any other part of the chicken, if you don't have the breast. I like the content you post. I hope you enjoy this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nutritious in looking. It contains essential nutrients needed by the body. Thank you for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chiken recipe always attract ne.your chiken is looking good.i wil be try to make this.carry on making chiken recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Pabel. I bet it tastes better than it sounds. I'll post more chicken recipes for you to prepare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so simple yet you made me hungry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, Monskins. Anyone is hungry with a meal so easy to make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true but sometimes lazy to cook. Just want to eat :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago