Wailing Height Walkthrough #3: Walk Like A Zombie

0 50
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago
Topics: Games, Youtube, Game, Gaming, Guide

Video Summary:

After messing around I finally figured out a way to unlock the zombie character, and it changes the gameplay completely, for one you can understand what the zombies are saying. The concert sounds much better in zombie mode.

I also meet another acquaintance who has become let´s pale around the gills?

If you´re tunning in just now, Wailing Heights is a music adventure game full of monsters where you to posses several characters and use their powers to solve problems.

Previous Video: Part 2

Mini Game Review Here

Game Link: Humble Bundle/Steam//itch.io

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can also follow me through  Cointr.ee

I also have a Kofi!

4
$ 1.87
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago
Topics: Games, Youtube, Game, Gaming, Guide

Comments