Wailing Height Walkthrough #2: Interview with a Werewolf

0 30
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Games, Youtube, Video, Review, ...

Video Summary:

After spending some time as a Vampire the next step was to figure out how to become a werewolf, t took some digging but I finally managed to. He comes with handy dandy skills of picking up scents and well turning into a wolf.

I also found one the ex-members of the band! She looks kinda green around the gills if you know what I mean, I also found Fangs, the band´s lead singer.

So now I gotta figure out how to reach them, which is easier said than done.

If you´re new to this series this is a musical adventure game where a band manager is stuck in town full of monsters, it´s worth playing.

Previous Video: Part 1

Mini Game Review Here

Game Link: Humble Bundle/Steam//itch.io

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can also follow me through  Cointr.ee

I also have a Kofi!

2
$ 2.77
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Games, Youtube, Video, Review, ...

Comments