Milkmaid of the Milkyway Walkthrough: Final Episode

0 58
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Games, Puzzles, Tutorials, Guides, ...

Video Summary:

This is the finalepisode! After fixing up a machine, I ended up on a final confrontation with the Alien Queen herself.

I spent some time stuck when the Queen was using her powers on me (had to sabotage the ship). After that puzzle was done, I had to ride the flying bike, a repeat from the previous puzzle, and then I was done.

The Queen was overthrown, the day is saved, as for our heroine? You will just have to watch to find out.

Previous Video

Game Link:Google/Apple/Steam/GOG/itch.io

Full Review

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can also follow me through  Cointr.ee

4
$ 4.47
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Games, Puzzles, Tutorials, Guides, ...

Comments