Milkmaid of the Milkyway Walkthrough: Episode 3

0 57
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Games, Puzzle, Gaming, Tutorial, ...

Video Summary:

Part 3 is finally up, and it took me a while. So, I managed to fix the flying back and got to ride it which is the fun part. I messed around in the kitchen, figured out a use for the frog. Also had to do a lot of backtracking.

Hopefully, I will find the solution on the next episode....

For the curious, this is a walkthrough about a puzzle adventure game, involving aliens, cows and one plucky milkymaid, go check it out and feel free to use my videos if you get stuck.

Previous Video

Game Link:Google/Apple/Steam/GOG/itch.io

Full Review

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can also follow me through  Cointr.ee

3
$ 2.37
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Games, Puzzle, Gaming, Tutorial, ...

Comments