Indiegala is Selling Games For Crypto

7 171
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago

You heard me right, the online gaming store Indiegala is doing a Crypto Sale where gamers can buy video games using cryptocurrency until February 14th.

They currently have a diverse selection of good quality games for an affordable price, for Paradox games to even the Saints Row series. Not to mention there is a discount of 30% for selected games. Everything else is at 15%.

The currencies available for payment are: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and even Bitcoin Cash.

I´m a bit excited for this as someone who earns cryptocurrency by writing about videogames on places like Crypto Social Media sites, I will be able to use some of those earnings to engage with my favorite hobby without having to go through all the hassle of converting it into fiat and bring you guys even more gaming content.

Plus it´s possible a decent way to introduce crypto to a more mainstream audience.

So, what do you think? Would you buy games using Bitcoin or other currencies? Feel free to comment your thoughts on the matter.

Indiegala Store Link

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can also follow me through  Cointr.ee

Affiliation:

By buying games through my Humble Bundle links or subscribing to Humble Choice not only you are supporting me but you are also giving support to several charities of your choice


Check out my other referrals on Invitation Codes

15
$ 1.12
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago

Comments

Hi guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️♥️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great news..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I buy games with crypto over there regularly. Fast & reliable, never had a problem. :0) With Bitcoin Cash, it's a bit longer, due to the confirmations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, but it´s nice knowing that the option is there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Completely!

$ 0.00
3 years ago