Cats, Cats and More Cats

0 43
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago

Most people who know me will say I´m a huge cat lover, so much so I wish I had one to call my own.

But I don´t have the space for one, so I like to go out and take photos of any cool cat I can find, maybe who knows befriend them!

So, here are the coolest photos I´ve taken so far.

First runners up are these black cats. There is something mysterious about them, no wonder people had several superstitions about them. But know I don´t believe in the whole bad luck thing.

Then there is this other cat, Siamese or maybe some crossbreed. Likes to hand on the grass.

Last I found this cool stripped cat. It´s actually very young. I found its mother and siblings nearby, I might show all of them in a future post.

So, there you have my cool cat portfolio. I don´t have much to say about them. But I just wanted to share them in one place.

Photos were taken with a Canon EOS 500D with a Zoom Lens EF 70-300mm IS USM

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can also follow me through  Cointr.ee

I also have a Kofi!

Disclaimer:

All Photos on this Article are owned by me, you may not distribute or use them for commercial gain without explicit permission.

1
$ 1.80
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
2 years ago

Comments